You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | No place like home: About my country Nigeria

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hey friend, nice to meet you. I enjoyed reading your post because you shared a lot of unique things about Nigeria which I fine them to be very interesting

The best thing I find interest in your post is the variety of delicious dishes, culture and comedy most especially with this comedy issue, enfact I love watching Comedy shows and I always spend time watching Nigeria comedies and I'm a fan of most of the comedians like basket mouth, AY and the may other ones

I hope to come to Nigeria one day and attend a live comedy show because it is one of my wishes if should incase I ever come to Nigeria

Sort:  

Thanks for finding my post interesting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70