You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | No place like home by @rosz

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

The country I live in is France and my country where I am from where I was born and lived all my life is Venezuela.

Woow good to know about this dear. This means you can speak french now... I suggest

Venezuela is a country that does not need much introduction

You are right about this dear. I personally know alot of things about your country Venezuela and I'm happy you have added my knowledge about your country by telling us other things about it which I never Knew before

Indeed, I did that, I left my country Venezuela and I came to study in France and if I would be willing to return, but on vacation.

This is really great 😃.. I'm happy to hear you study in France and you are willing to go return to your country some days when you are done studying.. this shows that there is no place like home my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37