You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diary Game : Last weekend (28-29th, May 22.) alone with my daughter and my long absence from steem

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hello dear @peachyladiva

I was able to loose and wash her hair as well. We watched TV together and played hide and seek. It was getting late and now I really need to sleep, so I started singing her a lullaby so she will sleep

Woow this part stroked me so so much. I see you love and cherish your beautiful baby girl so much. She also love being besides you and she is so pretty. Ooooh how I miss this lullaby that my mom usually sing to me most especially when she wanted me to sleep or when I'm crying. You just brought back memories

I didn't know when I slept off myself. I woke up to see us both lying on one corner of the bed.

Hahaha I can imagine how you guys slept 🤣.. hopefully, this also shows that you guys did have a sound sleep sweet sleep

We had a great time in God's presence. The worship and praise session was amazing and the word was superb.

I'm happy to hear that you guys went to church and worship God our creator. This shows that you are training up your child in a Godly way. I applaud you for that ma'am

Thanks for sharing this with us

Sort:  

Wow, thank you for your kind remarks. I appreciate you reading my post and taking your time for this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62404.06
ETH 2426.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65