You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W6- "My country; My Home."

in Steem4Nigerialast year

It is unfortunate that your country is very beautiful with a generous people and can accept anyone with an attitude of tolerance and mutual respect. But it has been undermined by corrupt officials.

You chose to leave your country as a last resort because of the poor system of government. I wish you all the best..

Greetings success my brother @yancar 👏

Sort:  
 last year 

Saludos amigo muchas gracias por tu apoyo y por tu valioso tiempo, agradezco tu buen comentario.

Te deseo una feliz y bendecida tarde.

 last year 

You're welcome my brother ..
Blessings are always for you 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55