You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ningún lugar como el hogar: Venezuela, dónde los sueños no terminan | Por @astilem

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

I see Venezuela has a rich culture and the fact that your country official language is Spanish, means that if I want to learn the language, I just need to start with you on Steemit😎😎.

I am dying to visit it and be able to show my son the places it has, from the beaches of Isla de Margarita, the Waraira Repano, the Merida cable car, the plains of Apure, the Médanos de Coro, visiting the waterfalls of the Angel Falls, the Llovizna Falls, the Cuquenán Falls, the popular festivals, sitting at the table with all the relatives gathered, so much to enjoy.

I will also love to visit and enjoy all the beautiful sites as you tour around with your son. Thanks for sharing with us .

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Una gran cultura, conocerlo es enamorarse.

Espero poder visitar muchos lugares con él, gracias.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37