My favourite steemit moment"

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Introduction

Good afternoon guys and hope you're all doing good today. I'm so happy being among the participants of this contest. I so much love.
I have really come a long way from the day I joined steem to this very day. It wasn't easy for me though.. Guy would've been doing well on the platform but things happened that made me not being able to keep up, but I'm happy to be back again after a very long time.

Picsart_23-05-09_16-54-14-048.jpg

Immediately I saw this contest, it took me back to my good old days on steemit.com. This is something we all love seeing.


Which is your favorite steemit moment and how do you feel during the moment?

Mehnnnn!!!!! That was two years ago, 2021, when I was madly participating on the platform. I had much time then and I was happy to be participate, and to also talk to people about steemit.
Also, I could vividly remember when I got upvoted by steemcurator01 on a day that I needed money to buy my food stuff in school. What I needed that day was just N15,000 (that's about $30), but luckily for me, #SteemFoods supported my post and listed my contest as among the best for that day. Omo!!!! It was a big thing for me ooo. When I saw it, and my payout would drop in few days, I just relax my mind and never had to worry again, because of what??? Because steemit gat my back🫂🤝


Have you ever experienced seize in support from the big curators, how did you feel at that moment?

Screenshot_2023-05-09-14-15-37-650_com.android.chrome.jpg

Yess ooo...... The content I posted on #SteemFoods was the biggest honestly. That day ehhh, I was very happy. I felt happy when steemcurator01 supported my post and that alone made me feel like the boss for some weeks.

It was a post on the recipes for cooking rice and stew. Honestly, being rewarded on this platform is beautiful. I was very happy then.


What motivated you to continue blogging even when support was not forthcoming?

I had to continue if I really want the support. The motivation was from within. Yeah it came from within after seeing some people getting upvotes in the platform for their persistence. I logged in steemit.com some months ago and thought to myself; "See people still writing and participating in this platform, why won't I continue?". Since then, I have been trying my best in making sure I put my writings together, get myself composed and make sure I participate fully in the platform.

I'm also very happy that I am back. Now, I have been getting some good amount of support and it's beautiful. I love this platform. I love steemit.com


What advice do you have for those whose support from the big curators is not forthcoming any longer?

Just keep writing. Keep posting and be unique and original in all your contents.
There was a time I had no hope of coming back to steemit.com, lots of discouragements, but I forgot about those discouragements and put my head straight and focused, trying to bounce back. I came back recently and I'm happy to see how the platform is going.

Honestly you'll feel bad when you write and your contents isn't getting better rewards, but just keep doing what you love doing on steemit.com. This platform is unpredictable, so you just have to keep writing and keep publishing, upgrading your writing skills and staying positive towards it.

Don't feel discouraged because you're not getting anything. That was same thing that happened to me at some point and I left for almost a year and half. Now I'm regretting because it was even my fault. I only had to better my writings and concentrate mainly on giving quality and original contents, but I didn't.

So my advice to anyone who's struggling to get support is for them to keep pushing and keep doing better. Support always come to those who endured and stayed til the last minute. Keep writing!!!


Conclusion

Thanks very much sir @simonnwigwe for such a beautiful contest topic. I had fun with myself going through my old posts and seeing how good I was before. Things could've changed if I had waited and never left. Thanks for this and I hope for more contest to come. Thank you all for reading my post till the very end.

Sort:  
 last year 

You're support from SC01 was amazing, I have not gotten this steem price before. I wish one day I will get up to that, thank you for sharing and welcome back to steemit Platforms. Don't go back again, continue blogging and one day a bigger support will come. Best luck.

 last year 

One thing with steemit is that it doesn't owe anyone anything. Consistency and determination is the only thing that keeps one moving if not we will be frustrated most of the time when there is no upvote. Welcome back to steemit.

Thank you, @chaalee for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI5.4
AI Content Generated free
Grade8.5/10

  • Reviews:

You are welcome back. Steemit is good,steemit has been helping many the only thing you need to be successful is consistency and making a different. Keep steeming dear friend @chaalee.

 last year 

You write very well keep it up and best of luck for contest 😍😍 keep posting ahead greetings 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58