I am sad😢

in Steem4Nigerialast year

I am sad😢

girl-1822702_1280.jpg
source
I have seen that part of life that speaks nothing but hopelessness to your ears.
I have tasted that ingredient that makes me never wanna care

I've done things that makes me have no fear

But I wanna learn, I wanna come back to my senses so I can be clean

I may look okay on the outside, but on the inside, it's something I can't say.

I'm afraid I might not reach my destination in life, I'm afraid that someday I might never be fine

If you see me around you today, please give me a hug.
Hold me tight and sing me a song.

I cry and and feel bad all nights.
Oh God!!! Show me the day I will finally smile.

In that ocean of sorrow that's where I reside, in that river of sadness, that's where I hide.
My tears just fall heavily like the pouring rain, and all left in me is pain

Life itself has rested a heavy hand on me, and I'm left a struggling land.

I have a heavy burden that is hard to bear, and my heart weighs despair.

I thought people's joy comes with a lovely price, but no, I paid mine with sacrifice.

But I keep pushing day by day, in a very sad and lonely way. And I hope that someday somehow, I will be liberated from this darkened cloud.

Before then, make I still get hope, believing that there's something to hold.
And I know someday I will truly see the light, that will make my sadness take a flight...... OUT of my LIFE!!!

Thank you all

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @chaalee for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI?
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

One thing that we should know is that there's hope as long as there life.wiping may last but Joy cometh in the morning. To everyone out there passing through hard times believe me God is near to your plea he will answer quickly only believe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36