My Favorite Soundtrack, @cephasmbah

in Steem4Nigerialast year

IMG_20230410_120303.jpg
source

Hello everyone, I bring to you a new post and an article about "My Favorite Soundtrack" which is also a contest organized by @simonnwigwe in this platform. Though I have watched more than a million of movies before, I could find out my favorite soundtrack on 1.

Everyone has a soundtrack most important than other soundtrack as I am not excluded because I also have a favorite soundtrack too, and I would be talking about the soundtrack here and now with the following questions below to back up my answers.


What is your understanding of soundtrack?

My own understanding of soundtrack is that they are songs mainly accompanied by movies. Sometimes why watching movies you discovered a low tune of songs playing on the background and with a lyric written at the down part of the television these are soundtracks, they help to allow us better understanding a movie. Also, it can be an instrumental sound.


What is your favorite soundtrack from all the movies you watched?

image.png
source

My favorite soundtrack out of the many movies I have watched is "Anyone else but you" soundtrack from the movie Juno in 2007. It was just an unforgettable moment when Juno and Paulie the major actors of the movie were duetting, and it ended with the soundtrack.


What movie was it used in? And why do you like it?

As I have already said earlier, the movie my favorite soundtrack was used is Juno in 2007. I like the soundtrack used in Juno because that was just the early stages of soundtrack in movies and I always use it for remembrance as also it was my early stage of looking and understanding a movie.

The sound of the soundtrack was so peaceful and calming and would make your body and your soul feel relaxed as I would love things like this, that is why I made it my favorite soundtrack.


How often do you love listening to your favorite soundtrack.

image.png
source

The period I can hardly stay without listening to my favorite soundtrack is weekly. As I would hardly stay a week without listening to the soundtrack, has made me downloaded the soundtrack to my phone and PC as to make me listen to my favorite soundtrack of all time.

Thanks to this great community for allowing me to post this here and also to the organizer of this contest, lastly to all who goes through my post as I hope to see you again in my next post.

I am inviting @davehanny, @josepha,@norat23 to join me in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @cephasmbah for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI5.3 ( 0.00 % self, 39 upvotes, 35 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free
Grade7/10

  • Reviews:
    You have attempted all questions in this contest, I wish you all the best as the winners are announced

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023

Curated by - @ashkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26