Is what I've gained in life more than what I've lost?

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hello and good day everyone, I am @cephasmbah on the steemit platform and writing today on the contest "Is what I've gained in life more that what I've lost?" here in the steem4nigeria community. If you see this post I hope you are well, I am well too.

image.png
pixabay

Special thanks to the organizers of this great contest and to the community for allowing me to create a post here. I also welcome all steemians as they go through my post, and again I invite @chiabertrand, @ciru2014, @alejos7ven to join me in this contest.

image.png
pixabay

It is nature to lose and gain things while living here on this earth. I have loose things, but I have gained in life more that what I have lost. In writing this post, I use the contest questions given, so I could perform well and also wish to be the winner.


What are some things I've achieved and lost in 2022 or so far in 2023?

image.png
pixabay

I finished doing my National youth service corp in the year 2022 as this is a compulsory scheme set by the government of my country Nigeria for the nation's graduate, and it is a one-year program. I also achieved till date as I am still breathing and living as many have died from the year 2023 till this year.

Likewise, I lost my last sister in 2022 and this has been a bad thing to me as I always wish it should be a dream. I never wish to lost because I hate loosing.


What lessons did you learn from it?

Going for my NY SC has made me learn to be a man and to mage situations how you meet it as this was the training giving to us by the federal government of Nigeria. Also, I learned some skills like making bags and with this I could earn some money to feed my self from this scheme.


Have you made some progress this year? Tell us

Yes, I am making progress this year as I have a house of my own, and I am also doing some menial jobs just to keep the body and soul moving. I also made big progress by joining steem where I meet new people all over the world, shear my article with and learn new things.


What's your plan for the remaining part of the year?

Man proposes, but God disposes. I pray before the end of the year I be a better writer here on steem and also impact more knowledge to the steemit platform and thanks.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55