DIARY GAME:20th February, 2022

in Steem4Nigeria3 years ago (edited)
Good evening fellow steemians, hope you had a great day. This is how my sunday went

Morning

Came back from my night shift late and tired unable to attend church service. Rested a little, prepared breakfast and ate, washed my clothes, and decided to make some cupcakes. .
Cupcakes are cakes put in small quantities,for home consumption, birthdays, weddings and other functions for entertainment.
The ingredients for cakes are same for cupcakes, flour, egg, sugar, milk, margarine, flavour etc.
After preparing the batter(cake mixture), I poured into the cupcake pans I have and then baked in the oven.

While waiting I got myself busy with an educational book I've been reading for some time now, in 30minutes my cupcakes were ready and I brought them down.
Allowed it to cool before wrapping. Cake production is something I love doing because I do it so well.

Afternoon

After wrapping I shared to my family and kept the remaining. Joined a class online, the class was on how we can incorporate tech into nursing, some of the tech skills that we can learn and will be useful in nursing, the class answered some of the questions I have about being a nurse and a techie, after that I helped to weave my cousins hair, loosened my own hair hoping that the hair dresser I called will come to make it for me but unfortunately she didn't come, so I had to weave it myself.

Evening

Got tired and decided to prepare my things for work tomorrow before retiring for the day, and then decided to type and share how my day went here.

Sort:  

Glad to see you making this post in this great community. You really had a busy day as well.

You should have added the cupcakes pics now, it would have added more quality to the post

Kindly support this community by delegating to us. Don't forget to also set us as beneficiary of at least 10% payout of your post.

We are grateful for your support.

Thanks for your response, I added picture of the cupcakes, one though

 3 years ago 

There is no better education than reading! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35