MY FIRST INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @brysonsam

in Steem4Nigeria16 hours ago

Add a heading.png

Greetings, Steemit community! I'm Precious Odivwri, a 28-year-old residing in Nigeria, specifically in Kaduna State. I graduated from the Federal Polytechnic Bida, Niger State, with a degree in mechanical engineering.

I completed my HND program in 2021 and am currently serving in the NYSC program, with my primary assignment at a secondary school in Kaduna.

I enjoy singing, playing musical instruments, dancing, and exploring the Internet for new opportunities to enhance my skills and personal growth.

With a background in graphic design, social media management, and content writing, I aim to enhance my writing skills by sharing my work on Steemit and receiving feedback from the community.

It is indeed a great joy to be part of this wonderful community and I am glad to be here, God bless you all

Sort:  

@brysonsam, it is good to see you here on Steemit, you may need the guidance of the person that introduced to the platform so that you will know how to go about your first post which is achievement 1 task. I will also call on @bossj23 to help you in anyway he can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47