You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 19: The boarding school effect on children

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem4nigeria community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubNewcomer
Grade8.5/10
Review Date27/10/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:
While there are advantages of boarding, there are disadvantages. I can't imagine myself letting my children go to a boarding school. How will I be able to monitor them in terms of character development and Choice of friends? How will I be able to build them up spiritually and others. The feeling of being lonely is enough to keep my child clear. It's good to know you don't also Buy the idea. I enjoyed reading your post. Wishing you best of luck in this contest. Vote on other people's posts to increase your voting CSI and tell your mentor to teach you good markdown styles.

Remember to always share your post on Twitter.

Hi, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join.

Guide to join

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you sir for carefully reading through my post. I'm glad that we share the same sentiment on the said issues. Thanks also for you advice I'll vote on other people's post as u said and joi. The #Nigeria -trail as you suggested and also work on my markdown styles. Thanks once again.

 9 months ago 

Ohkay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46