You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 16: "Chemical Vs Natural products"

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

You just took my mind back to when I was a kid. Every morning, my mum saw it as a priority to give us Goko Cleanser to cleanse our stomach from all the sweet, sugar and ice-cream we consume on a daily. This actually helped sha but I hate both products. I prefer injection to taking it orally. Thanks for sharing. Wishing you best of luck in this contest

Sort:  

Yeah... It's same here. Back then Goko Cleanser was much a deep concern to my parents whenever I'm ill-fated, but it suddenly becomes my Snapchat that I could easily badge in and regain my health. Thank you for your comment. I somuch appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43