You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Safety Rules of Camera

in Steem4Nigeria11 months ago (edited)

Greetings to you @mressien39. I so much appreciate the way you structured this post. Some days back, @manuelhooks recommended you to me of which I just saw his mention. My bad. From his recommendation, it actually seemed you're posting as a newbie without first understanding the basics of the platform as to how contents can be created. Let's assume you you're going to a place you've never been before, won't you make enquiries as to how they live there, the cultural background, rules and norms of people there? You will. You need to know the basics of this platform before creating contents so as to avoid being muted in communities where you post. I started like you, posting without guides not until I had a mentor who made me attain this height. I'll implore you visit newcomers community and learn more on how to go about on the platform. If you need my assistance, I'm readily available to guide you through....

To start with, I'll implore you delete this post as you aren't in a club, the pictures aren't sourced, it hasn't met the requirements for quality post and the tags are misused.

Second, join my mentorship on this social media platform to learn more or better still, @radleking who apparently introduced you should assist you. We rise by lifting others. Thank you.

https://wa.me/message/QRSRMEDMPCGDD1

Sort:  

@bossj23 I have been explaining the rules to him countless times but he seems not to understand

 11 months ago 

From his Introductory post, I've seen he actually took a picture with you meaning, you know him physically. You can as well but out some time to show him in person or better still, if he's interested in joining the Mentorship group, he can do so. Thanks for replying

 11 months ago 

Please am sorry for misbehaving on my post I will do it next time please

 11 months ago 

Learn the basics first before creating contents. I'm glad you replied to my post. Looking forward to seeing the best of you in this platform

 11 months ago 

I will do it better pls

 11 months ago 

Expecting to see a better outcome.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60924.19
ETH 3382.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54