Application for the role of a moderator in steem4nigeria

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Screenshot_20230227-085355.png
designed using canva

My special greetings to the managing team of @steem4nigeria community. It's no news that this community has and is still displaying characteristic feature of a good community. I discovered recently that @steem4nigeria need moderators to work in the community and ensure all post in the community is review.

I went through the requirements as an
applicant of that post and saw that I fit in perfectly. I've been on this platform for a year plus and I consider this application a special and rare opportunity to take a firm hold on. Here's the breakdown.

Screenshot_20230227-202423.png

My journey on this platform

As we know, I'm @bossj23. I'm an active Nigerian on this community and so far so good, I've been on this platform for one year and some months. I joined steemit late 2021 and I've been actively creating contents, engaging on people's post and participating in contest.

Although my steemit journey have been challenging sometimes, I still strive to bring the best out of me. The example of active steemians on this platform were hallmarks of my consistency on steemit. I've been discouraged most time but withstanding that, I try reading others post.

Interestingly, there's no contest i joined this year that I won't be among the winners. I use this opportunity to commend current moderators and admins on this great platform. They have undoubtedly been trying their best to support post in this community. This is just a few I can say about my steemit journey.

Highlight some important positions you have held before

I haven't held any important position on steemit before that's why I considered this a rare and
special opportunity to be one. They position i held in steemkids wasn't important a position.

It was being a Kid celebrity in the community due to my engagement in that community. I'll so much count it a special privilege if I'm given a moderator in this community.

Here's are basic stats. about my account on steemit.

Screenshot_20230227-053302.png

From the screenshot below, I've been able to achieve a total Steem power of

FigureFigure info
Reputation66
Followers71
Effective steem power1303 Sp
Without delegation1,710
Voting CSI6.9
Club statusClub5050
Powered down in the last 30 daysNo
Been a repeated plagiarist offenderNo
Username@bossj23
Why do I think I am suitable for the role

First, I have basic and proper understanding about the steemit platform and other basic communities. Lately, I do give encouraging comments on people's post and sometimes correct them. I think with this, I'll be able to handle engagements and other beneficial activities on this platform to the best of my ability.

I've scrutinized and examined myself to the degree that if people are capable of moderating, I too can. My contribution to this community would enhance greater value on the platform as a whole.

I hope my application as well as others is considered.

Cc,
@steem4nigeria

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65