You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest| "Things we do for love!"

in Steem4Nigerialast month

Buying gifts for someone you love and also appreciating them will make them respect you, it is good to appreciate those we love so they can feel special 💖
We do crazy 🤪 things when we are in love, and we easily forgive those we love and always listen to their opinion.

Time and attention is very essential in every relationship because when you spend time together your love will grow stronger ✨️ and like me the best gift that you will give me is your time and attention and also reciprocating my energy, when your partner appreciate you and also care about you you will he happy and fulfilled.

Loving some comes with both choice and feelings and it is very important to do the things we do for love because when you love someone you will definitely do anything just to make sure that they are happy.

Practicing before making your first phone call but ended up not saying any of those words, i have also been in such situation.

I am happy that you have a loving, caring and understanding partner 💕 may your union be successful ✨️ 😊

Your entry is really amazing as i have learned new things about love, keep us the good work.
I wish you success in this contest do have a nice day.

Sort:  
 last month 

Wow I'm so overwhelmed.. thanks so much for finding my post an interesting one and tagging it amazing, also learning new things. I appreciate your review on my post, good luck to us all .

The pleasure is all mine dear friend 😊 it seems you have more knowledge about love ❤️ 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66