Contest| "Things we do for love!"

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

Love can make us do unthinkable things because when we are in love, we will definitely do anything just to make sure that our partner is happy.
Love is a very strong word with affection. When you're truly in love with somebody, you won't even wait for them to ask you for anything because you value and care so much for them.

🔺 Explain the things love can make you do

love-8561487_1280.webp
Source

If I am in love with someone I will always want that person to be happy and successful in life, you can't love someone without caring for them yes I say so because the greatest feeling in life is to love and be loved and I always live genuinely, if I love you I will always check up on you to make sure that you're okay.


If I have people around me that loves me unconditionally it will be very easy for me to overcome my sad moments because they will surely give me a reason why I should be happy and joyfully, struggling alone is very pathetic because when you fail it will very difficult for you to let go of it, but when you're with people you love or people that loves you it becomes very easy for you to forget about those sad moments and move on.

love-2666677_1280.jpg
Source

Love can also make me to endure struggles of life and also work hard for a better future, yes when you're with people that loves you they will surely want to see you succeed in life and I have been in such situations where by they always motivates me to work hard so that I can be successful in life.
I love my parents so much, and I want to make them proud by making sure that I become successful in life.
I am definitely working hard every day so as to become successful, and they are also giving me their constant support this is what you get when you're around people you love.


Love can make me to sacrifice certain things just to make sure that those around me are happy, for instance if I am in love with a person they must be things that I like that the person doesn't so i may avoid those things just to please that person.
Being in love is what everyone of us is praying for and I hope we all find the right partner for ourselves, as we can take all risk and also sacrifice certain things just for our love to be stronger.

🔺In your own opinion, do you think love is a choice or a feeling? Explain

romantic-4770635_1280.jpg
Source

Love is never a choice it is a feeling because when you are around people you love, there's a particular feeling that you get, and it will make you comfortable being around them.
For those that have partners, I am sure you don't just choose them to be with you, but it is the feeling that you both had for each other that brought you guys together.

When you have feelings for someone, you will definitely do anything just to make sure that they are happy because you love them.
We all have crush 😍 and whenever we are around them we feel something running inside our vain which is love, so for me I actually believe that love is a feeling and not a choice because you can't just choose to love someone when you don't have feelings for them.

🔺Why do you think it is necessary to do the things you do for love?

senior-3336451_1280.jpg
Source

It is very necessary for me because I will make an impact in their life that even if we are far away from each other, they will always remember me for the good things I did for them.
I am a very loyal lover, and once I am in love with you, i will definitely do anything within my power just to make sure that you're happy.

Once you Carr about those you love and you always check up on them when they aren't okay, they will always respect and care about you too.
It is essential because when you are not together anymore they will sure miss you.

🔺 Before making that first phone call (it doesn't matter who called first), did you ever rehearse what you are going to say?

IMG_1858.jpeg
Communicating with my crush😍

Yes, I did rehearse what I was going to say because I was very nervous.
I am a shy guy who finds it very difficult to be comfortable around women, but I am very happy that I am gradually coming out of that shell because now I am very much comfortable having conversations with women than before.

The first girl that I ever communicated with was my crush 😍 and I had to practice what I was going to say to her so that she will know how much I care about her and after that phone call we became good friends, but it wasn't easy for me to say those words to her as I was very nervous.

I am using this opportunity to invite @simonnwigwe, @josepha, @pandora2010, @rdp89 and @vivigibelis to join me and participate in this wonderful contest

Cc:
@ninapenda

Sort:  
Loading...

I very good and well written content I enjoyed reading your post

Thanks my friend for this wonderful comment

 2 months ago 

Love can make you endure certain struggles and you can also make sacrifices for the one you are in love with, just to ensure you see them happy.

You said love is a feeling because when you are around the people you love or the one you are crushing on, there is this feeling that usually runs through our vain which is love.

You also do the things you do for love because there is impact you make in their life and even when you are far away from each other, they will still remember and miss you for the things you have done for them.

It's funny though but quiet interesting to know that you rehearse before making that phone call because of how nervous you were. You were a shy guy before who find it difficult to stay around woman, but I am happy that you are gradually coming out of the shell, that is really an amazing development.

You have put up a wonderful right up👍 dear friend, and I wish you success✨

Wow 👌 👏 thanks so much for taking time to read my blog and also dropping this wonderful comment, i really appreciate 😊

I just pary we find ourselves a partner that will love us genuinely 💕 💖

 2 months ago (edited)

You are most welcome

Amen ooo🙏🙏🙏

Yeah ✌️

 2 months ago 

Hola amigo @buenaventura, es bienaventurada la chica que enamores, cuando tenemos presente que "haremos cualquier cosa para asegurarte de que sea feliz" tu amada lo percibirá y que bien se siente que tengas ese sentimiento, creo que el amor es lo más sublime que una persona siente y debe recibir.

Saludos cordiales y éxito 👍

Tienes razón querido amigo el sentimiento más grande en la vida es amar y ser amado 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66