Contest: "my steemit goal for 2023" by @bonaventure24

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hello guys,
I bring to you all a special greeting from this part of the world,😍 especially to all the members of @Steem4Nigeria hope you all are doing well if so to God 🙏 be the glory. Am very happy participating in this contest and I thank @josepha for organizing such a interesting contest, I hope you all will find my entry interesting. 💪

Introduction

tree-2987962_1920.jpg
Pixabay

I am not sure if they is anyone out there that's stepping into the new year without having a plan for his or her self or setting a goal he or she intend to achieve, same here in steemit platform assuming you are working or blogging in any platform I believe you must set a goal you intend to achieve in every year, it can be weeks or even months.

Nevertheless let me quickly define the word goal in my understanding, Goal simply means and achievement or target someone intend to accomplish.

What were your plans at the beginning of the year for steemit? "OR" when you first opened your account
road-368719_1920.jpg
Pixabay

Going into the new year I had plans for my life already, but not on steemit platform because I was not a member then. Until I was introduced to this noble platform (steemit) by @simonnwigwe, though he has been telling me lots of beautiful things about the platform since last year I ignored him but after listening to him I agreed to join this great platform at the beginning of the year.🎊 And I will always remain eternally grateful to him for introducing me to this wonderful platform.

When I first opened my steemit account the goals I set for my self was that.

  • I promised to give my best to post quality content as possible as I can and also stay Free from plagiarism, just as @ngoenyi told me in my introductory post that if I abide by the rules and regulations governing this great platform the sky would be my limit, and I believe I have been sticking to that.
  • I also promised myself to stay active as possible as I can even though I have a very bad network coverage in my area, I set a goal to always attend online lectures about this platform as possible as I can.
  • Again when I first opened my account the first thing that came to my mind, as written in my introductory post was to come across likeminded people who has same dreams of making the world a better place and making steemit platform conducive to be so that we can do it together.
  • I also intend meeting all the wonderful people all over the world here in steemit, make friends, share values and ideas, learn new things and contribute in the best possible way i can to the growth of the platform.
  • Furthermore another thing I intend to achieve was earning because I believe anyone out there that's doing something without getting paid or rewarded will not be motivated to continue doing it, so earning is part of my goals.

How far have you gone with your plan for steemit
inspiration-1514296_1920.jpg
Pixabay

By the grace of God 🙏 and also the support and encouragement I have received from you guys since the day I joined this platform, i believe my goal will be accomplish very soon, although I have been able to achieve some of my goals mentioned above.

The one that I have not achieve is staying active as always as I can and to attend online lectures about steemit the reason is that in my area there's a very bad network coverage and I use to sometimes transport myself to another location just to get network so as to stay active in this platform and also engaging with other steemians, but I believe with time the government will interven so that there will network in my area.

What other plans for you have for the rest of the year
IMG_20211013_113343_4.jpg
Pixabay

Smiles 😍 another plan I have before the year runs out is to introduce as many newbie as I can to this great platform, and also try to promote steemit in my area so that the world will know about it, but this can only be achieve through hard work, consistency and also your support and I promise and believe that this will be accomplish before the year runs out.

Conclusion
Telling you all my steemit goal or the plans I have for steemit for the year 2023 is a relief for me and am happy, all this will be accomplish by God grace AMEN

I am inviting @airlikem, @tetsu26 and @onomzy001 to participate in this contest
I have also upvoted and resteemed the contest post so as to create awareness

Thanks for reading

Sort:  
Loading...

Creating an original content out here should be a habit of every steemian. This actually makes our post or content get recognized and receive a good reward for that. Good luck to you

Thank you very much

 last year 

Nice work
You sure do have a great goal
Keep it up

Thank you very much 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69