Contest: "A reexamination of my 2023 goals"

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago
Hello guys, How are you all doing today, hope you all are doing well, greetings members of @Steem4Nigeria and steemians all over the world 😍 how was your weekend hope it went well, I am very happy participating in this contest organised by @jueco I found it interesting so I decided to participate in it.

live-your-dream-g56eb49094_1920.jpg
Source

What are your goals for 2023

Like I have said before and I will still say it again my goals for 2023 are;

  • To increase my engagement that's to always comment healthy on my fellow steemians post, and to also stay active as possible to learn more about the platform.
  • To actively participate in my club status which is club5050 so as to increase my chances of getting more upvote and also to increase my reputation in the platform and to also received more upvote from the steemit team.
  • Another goal I set when I first joined this platform was to join hands with my fellow steemians to make steemit platform conducive for everyone to be, and to always abide by the rules and regulations governing this great platform this way the sky will be my limit in this platform as far as I bide by the rules and regulations governing this platform steemit.
  • Another goal is to introduce as many new user as I can to this platform.

And I also intend to hold an event before the year runs out for the purpose of steemit promotion, I will Share excess fliers and also distribute banners to everyone who attends the event so they can give to others who didn't attend the event, and I will also teach them what they need to know about the platform and how it works this.

What part of your goals have you achieved in this first quarter of 2023

Smiles 😍 I will proudly say that I have achieved the following Goal;
I have increased my engagement in this platform because I have made a lot of friends during my short stay in this platform, because I always try my best to deliver healthy comment on my fellow steemians post and I always stay active as possible as I can to explore the platform, I would have love to stay more but the network in my area is very bad. I also vote on other steemians post and through staying active I have learn more about how the platform works.

  • By the grace of God I am actively participating in my club status which is club5050 and my chances of receiving more upvote have increased as to increased. And through this my reputation in the steemit platform have increased.
    Another goal I have achieved is that I try my possible best to contribute to the growth of this platform and to also abide by the rules and regulations governing this great platform.

I am also participating in every contest as I can everyday.

What goals are you yet to achieve

The goals that am yet to achieve is to introduce an many newbie as I can to this platform, but I am working towards it and before the end of the year I will make sure I introduce many people to this platform.
Another goal is am yet to achieve is to hold and event for the purpose of steemit promotion but am working towards it and before the end of the year if God 🙏 keep me alive I will organise the event and by the grace of God 🙏 it will all end with joy and happiness.

Do you think you should change some goals

No way, why would I, hell no I will not change any of my goal for any reason, instead I will also try my best to add some goals for my steemit journey to be a success.


Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Thank you, @bonaventure24 for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI26.2
AI Content Generated free
Grade10/10

  • Reviews:

You rule of obeying the rules of this platform will go a long way to help you go far here. I pray and hope you continue to do your best for the growth of this great platform. Goodluck.

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66