Things happening behind closed doors

in Steem4Nigeria7 months ago

"The sex would be very wild you on me,me on you and I'm holding you tight I can feel your warm breath on my body and you're taking me into new realms you're holding my neck gently and looking straight into my soul fucking me like that's all you know". "My soft pleas, your deep strokes,the kisses in between the pinning down the rising and falling tempo the slow music in the background,the hair pulling the soft whispers,the fondling the sucking and grabbing, I'm almost crying,this time not because I'm not supposed to be doing this with you but because it's so good".
Jude looked into my eyes after listening to all I had said that morning. He was confused. I clearly told him I was moving on which I did but I was right in front of him explaining how I just wanted us to be intimate partners and nothing more. He sat on the chair and cried calling me a scum and said I just was there for the sex and nothing more.
Truth be told,I just wanted the sex I wasn't really into him but he told me he liked me and I didn't want him to feel bad so I said I did to. At that point I felt horrible I just wanted him to "punish" me and all I could think of was intense intimacy as punishment. Little did I know what he planned to do. He was a murderer.
Comment for part 2

Sort:  
 7 months ago (edited)

Thanks for publishing your content in this community. However, you need to do the needful...you need to visit the Newcomer's Community to get started so you don't break vital rules guiding the platform. I wish you the very best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74