STEEM4NIGERIA| MY STEEMIT NAME IS @BLISSUJU| BURN STEEM 25

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

20220805_174949_0000.png
Image edited on Canva

Greetings to you all in this lovely community. I am @blissuju and I am here to participate in this contest that has been organized in this community. Now here comes my entry.



WHAT IS MY STEEMIT NAME AND THE MEANING BEHIND IT

20220101_170152.jpg

My steemit name is @blissuju and the meaning behind my name are as follows. First of all my steemit name is a combination of two names both in english and igbo language and they all have meanings.

Bliss is a nick name of blessing which in turn means perfect happiness while the name Uju Signifies born in time of wealth and plenty in igbo language. So you can see that the name has a beautiful meaning and for this reason i chose the both name to be my steemit username.

IS THERE SOMEONE YOU HAVE DEDICATE THE NAME TO?

20220101_164724~2.jpg

Yes, I dedicated this name to my beloved husband. As at the time we were in courtship, things were kinda hard for him and it was as if everything was just turning against him but I kept on encouraging him and we both put our faith in God that was how we struggled together and as soon as I stepped my feet in his house everything changed for our good. Definitely he that findeth a wife findeth a good thing so as soon as we got married favour, happiness and wealth began to located us and this has been our portion ever since. So with that been said, i am the perfect happiness for my husband that's why I used the name blissuju.

ARE YOU SATISFIED WITH THE NAME?

Oh yes. I am very satisfied with the name because whenever I am being called the name I feel inner peace and there is this consciousness that I am indeed a perfect happiness and I carry wealth. So I am more than satisfied with the name.

IF YOU ARE GIVEN A CHANCE WOULD YOU CHANGE YOUR NAME?

Not at all. I chose the name because I know what it carries, for I am a carrier of happiness, blessing and wealth so knowing these things why then will I change the name? I am.not and I will never change the name it stays with me as long as I live.



CONCLUSION

I want to use this medium to thank the community for such a wonderful contest so far. It is indeed a great contest and also this contest has a way of educating us on the aspect of giving names to our children because indeed name has a way of acting in the lives of individuals so it is advisable that we all know the meaning of the names we give to our in coming children before finally giving them that name.

IMG_20220726_181941_669.jpg

I want to say a big thank you to someone I admire and look up to which is @goodybest thank you for coming up with such an interesting topic, it worth it and also @ngoenyi thank you for all you do for I have been following you page and I have been learning from your articles and I look forward to be like you.

This is the end of my article on this topic. Thank you all for reading. I here by invite @negro-bby, @yakspeace and @badmus-official to join the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Hello, I will like to invite you to the ongoing Power up promotion and stand a chance of winning 2000SP in delegation. This is a great opportunity you wouldn't want to miss to build your Steem power and win delegation rewards. Join the contest using the link below.

Contest Alert (#growwithsteem-naija) Let's Grow Bigger Naija (Powerup/Promotion) by @ngoenyi. Win Monthly Delegation

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing you with us and keep on making quality post here and I wish you all the best in this contest.

Thank you so much for your words of encouragement. I will sure continue posting here.

 2 years ago 

Certainly, you are a blessing as shown by your name. Good luck.

Thank you so much friend. I am grateful for your nice comment

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello dear @blissuju I personally like your name it's full of meaning! Thanks for sharing with us here I hope you will continue to be active in our community we appreciate you 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99