You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steem4Nigeria Learning Centre" - Powered by S4N Community Management

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

I'm super excited to hear this. It's one of the best moves I've heard recently.

Come to think of it, I've just being pondering on how to start ICT tutorials on this community.

I'm an ICT personnel and I'm currently tutoring some community members on Python Programming in steem kids and parents community. I'll want to be part of this. My specialties are in backend software development and a bit of frontend. I'm also currently upskilling in website penetration testing. So it's a whole lot from my end.

I'll be pleased to be a part of this atleast to share my knowledge in the areas I'm good at.

Much love from @Bigsam100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65