Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 37: Away From Home

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago (edited)

Good day my dear steemians today I want to to give more understanding to you about home. Now moving to the following questions below we have the meaning of house and other questions below:

What is your definition of "Home"

Home as little children would say that it is a place where we live. Through my definition it can be defined as the place where living things live such as human being, animals, plant etc. Or it is an environment where living organisms live.

residence-2219972_1280.jpg
Source

Have you been away from home, Where exactly was it?

Yes I have been away from home so many times, sometimes to my friends place for holidays, or my dad's friends place for holidays. The exact place we went for our last holiday was at my dad friend's house at Eket. Eket is a very lovely place where people live, just like my sister she would love to go to an adventure because she really loves talking about adventures.

photograph-4091950_1280.jpg
Source

What was your experience like...interesting, boring, maltreated, loved etc...Kindly share with us.

My experience was interesting because when we went there my uncle took us to so many places like the boutique, cherries, de' choice, and so many other places that was more interesting, and even though I went there for for holiday I still assisted them in house chores, it was really fun. It was also very sad that the day drew closer and closer for us to go home for preparation of school. Before I left I made so many friends there. While we were there we really did alot of things there for them these attracted them to us, before we went he gave us a surprise for our hard work.

vietnam-1514246_1280.jpg
Source

If you're given another opportunity to be away from home to the same place you visited, would you go? Give us reasons.

For me no I will not go to the same place because I need to have a change of an environment, I also have to go to another place for a visit to learn new things, and know more people. *I love to learn new things

I hope I have shared how my last holiday went.
I am inviting my friends to participate in these contest; @el-nailul @heriadi @azwar82 and @okere-blessing

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

After being taken care of at your uncle's place, Most young people will love to go back, but you made the right choice. Learning about nwe places is better.
Wishing you the best, good luck.

It is very good to have a change of environment and sometimes it is just good on a normal. Success friend.

 4 months ago 

Thank you my dear friend. It is good to stay away from home to have a change of environment

Yes that is true, thank you for your comments.

 4 months ago 

Your welcome

 5 months ago 

Good one friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66