You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 42: The Brain Box

in Steem4Nigerialast month

Wow I really enjoy reading your story and I really got to know what a brain box is. **I think for someone to improve and become a brain-box, we need to learn. When we learn we enhance our understanding and add more knowledge to our brain. Through thorough learning and researches, I believe we can improve and become a brain-box. But @kidi40 one can be born with a natural intelligence, or one can just listen to what the class teacher is teaching in the class without reading his or her book. Thanks for the mentioning, and I will as well love to participate in these wonderful contest. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54