SEC S15W6: "Meeting With the Steem4Nigeria Community Management"

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

Meeting With the Steem4Nigeria Community Management

pexels-belle-co-1000445.jpg
Photo by Belle Co:


Introduction


Good day to you, I welcome you to my page.

Here I'm going to be discussing about the topic Meeting With the Steem4Nigeria Community Management.

I talk about Steem4Nigeria and their impact on the Steemit community.

As you go through the write-up, I hope it will be worth your while.


How well do you know about the community @steem4nigeria? How did you get to know the community? What do you know the community for?


I know @steem4nigeria only too well.

It is a community that is solely for Nigerians, but notwithstanding, members from other countries can join.

Don't know much about its history and when it was formed, but I know that Mrs Ngonenyi is one of the admins of the community.

Steem4Nigeria was created to solve the issues of Nigerians not being able to participate fully on the Steemit platform.

I got to know about the community from a fellow member in one of the communities we were previously in.

He said I should try out Steem4Nigeria that they have a good orderliness to the way they run the group.

I was also told that my chances of getting rewarded more was if I joined the Steem4Nigeria community. Though I didn't believe it, but I joined anyways because of the people I saw as the admins.

The community is not for its daily contests and diaries. When I was very active in the community, we posted our diaries for the day. I also participated in the contests.


So far, has the management of this community been doing what you expected?


In my humble opinion, they have been doing okay.

It is not an easy task to operate a community in steemit especially if you don't have enough funds to put in the community account.

So with the little they have, they have been able to create a decent community which helps anyone, whether Nigerian or not to be able to get better on the Steemit platform.

They have assisted a lot of people to get the requisite knowledge to be able to find their foots on the Steemit platform.


Do you have any recommendations, suggestions, or ideas for the steem4nigeria community on how best to grow the community to the next level? If NO, highlight our strengths & how to consolidate them.


I actually do have an idea that I think should allow the community to grow more and at a faster rate.

In my own opinion, Steemit is all about Steem tokens. Everyone who joins comes with the intent of making enough tokens for themselves.

So I want suggest that everyone who is joining should pay a contributory amount to the community.

This amount is pooled together and converted to Steem, which is then taken to the Steem4Nigeria account.

Once these amount is in the Steem4Nigeria account, it will help boost the rewards people get for participating in the community, which inturn brings about much participation in the community, which brings about much more funds to the community, and on and on.

By doing so, even if it's just 2SBD on can earn daily, it will be worth it being on the platform.


How can you show appreciation and support for these good works done by the steem4nigeria community and her management in the steemit platform


By adding to the coffers of the community.

I will first and foremost like to appreciate the community for its efforts in helping the uninitiated get initiated on the Steemit platform.

I thank the admins for their tirelessness in making sure that the community functions appropriately.

Finally, I hope to give a token to appreciate the community for all that it has done.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Halo teman senang bisa membaca artikel anda.

Di sini anda sebagai orang Nigeria tentunya sangat senang memiliki komunitas ini,dikarenakan dengan ada nya komunitas ini anda bisa belajar banyak tentang steemit.

Komunitas ini memiliki admin dan moderator yang sangat aktif,dalam membangun komunitas, Selain itu mereka selalu membimbing pendatang baru, dan mendorong semua anggotanya untuk aktif, baik dari segi postingan, kontes, maupun berkomentar.

Semoga ide dan saran anda bisa membantu kemajuan dan pertumbuhan komunitas, Terima kasih telah berbagi pendapat anda terkait komunitas steem4Nigeria,semoga Anda sukses di kontes minggu ini.

Thank you brother, I pray God continue to enable us to be active in one or the other and continue to reap the reward that comes from the community.

 6 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

Esta comunidad se fundó con la intención de unir a los nigerianos y, lo han hecho muy bien pero, lo que más sorprende es que, también hacen parte de la comunidad a los extranjeros y, yo como foránea que soy doy fe de ello porque, me han tratado muy bien y, lo agradezco mucho.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Wow!!! A foreigner is also saying this but I am surprised either because this community has been a blessing to some many people and steemcurators are not here also to multiply the rewards for us.

 6 months ago 

Hallo temanku senang bisa membaca artikel yang anda bagikan, dan terima kasih sudah mengikuti kontes ini, kunci kesuksesan sebuah komunitas adalah mod atau admin dari komunitas tersebut, tapi ini adalah salah satu komunitas yang sangat aktif dalam platform Steemit ini, dan terima kasih atas ide-ide yang anda bagikan kepada kami di sini, semoga sukses dalam kompetisi minggu ini temanku.

I am highly pleased that you view things from my own point of view also because this community is here to stay.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

You said that “with the little they have, they have been able to create a decent community which helps anyone, whether Nigerian or not to be able to get better on the Steemit platform.

They have assisted a lot of people to get the requisite knowledge to be able to find their foots on the Steemit platform.”
The steem for Nigeria team had tried in supporting its own and beyond indeed. Kudos to them and best wishes to you

Sure, they have tried in their little way to make the community a standard one and I can boldly say that I have benefitted from them in one way or the other, Jah bless @steem4nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59695.98
ETH 2665.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48