What Are Your Plans For The Holiday Season?

in Steem4Nigeria7 months ago

Everyone needs rest, happiness and enjoyment. This cannot be complete without having a holiday to full fill it.
car-6603726_1280.jpgsource

✔️How do you plan to spend your holiday as a student or worker?

As a worker, my plan is to use this holiday as my rest period in which I will be using it to get excitement. I will make sure I feel happy all the times. catching fun with my family, relative will be the best thing for me during this holiday.

✔️What are you going to be doing this holiday?

Holiday is a period of rest. A time where you don't go to work, only staying at home to relax, gain yourself back with the mind that soonest, you will start life activities again.

The holiday is for a short while and is in Christmas season. What I will do is to celebrate this season because the Christmas season is only once a year. I will celebrate with my friends, love ones and most expecially with my family.

✔️ Who are you going to spend your holiday with and where?

adult-2693054_1280.jpgsource

People have to be around in order for one to be happy during a holiday. Staying alone can't complete the happiness. In other words, in this season of Christmas holiday, am going to spend it with my family. Family is one of the best things in life.

Have already visited my family. Been there is going to be great because my uncle's, aunt including their children will come to spend their holiday too. So gathering together to catch fun, eat and enjoy will bond the family more in love, unity. It will also create an avenue for misunderstanding (if any) to be solve, restoring peace again.

✔️Do you have money saved for the holiday or yet to?

Things are very hard and tough nowadays but that will not stop people from been happy. As a worker, I saved some money to be able to enjoy the holidays.

The money that I saved will help me to also support my parents this Christmas season that am staying with them.

Thanks.

Inviting @joymm, @yhudy and @vickyson

Cc;
@bossj23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64