"The Diary Game | How I Spent My Day -07-04-2023"

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Greetings to all my fellow steemian , I wish everyone happy Easter season Celebration. I believe this season will bring us good tidings. Today am glad to participate in this week #2 Contest hosted by @richy20 in this steem4nigeria community. @joymm, @yhudy and @beautifair.

photostudio_1680904838834.jpg

Morning Section

Early hours of 5:17, I wake up by God Grace. Sing few choruses to Almighty, praising him for a bright new day. I then move straight to start my day with already planned task. I firstly start by selected the bean and put on fire before going outside to start washing some unclean clothes that was in the house. As I washed, I checked the bean and I notice that the beans is soft. I drain it and keep aside, parboiled the rice too since I want to cook the two thing. As the rice is on fire,I rushed to finish up with the washing so that I can continue with the cooking but unfortunate when I finish with the washing. Checking my time, it was 8:05 am, I had to abandon the cooking since am late to work already. I quickly boil water to for tea, i took my bath, brush my teeth, apply cream on my body, dress, eat my breakfast and aidded to work. I left the house at 9:25am.

Screenshot_20230407-224135~2.png

Coming out, the road was not too busy but was able to reach the office about 10:15 am in the morning. I very happy because,my boss didn't come before me if not, I would have answer a query. I open the office and began my work.

Afternoon Section

During the afternoon time, I decided to do power up today since it up to two weeks have not done it and I didn't have a customer to attend to so I was free in the afternoon.

Before power up

Screenshot_20230407-134253~2.png

After power up

Screenshot_20230407-134357~2.png

Before I was done with the power up my boss arrived the office, I quickly finish it and then be close to him increase he wants to send me an errand. After an hour, I started feeling hungry and I took permission to go and eat. Reaching the restaurant, people where much and I decided not to eat there rather I bought the food and went back to the office.

photostudio_1680903030621.jpg

I bought the food at the rate of 1200 naria only. I started eating before I remember to take a picture of the food because I was very hungry.
After the food, I took a sweet to clean up my mouth as African woman that I am.

Evening Section

During the evening, I had a customer which I attended to and when I was done, I decided to close a little early since I didn't have anything doing again. I close at 5:23pm and aided home. I reached the house few minutes pass 6. I drop my bag and continue my cooking. I cook mixed MTN beans and rice. I finish the cooking, take my bath, eat and relax.

photostudio_1680903086942.jpg

I used this relaxation time to write this post.

This is the end of my diary game, thanks for visiting my blog and thanks to @oasiskp who invited me to join this contest.

Sort:  

You have a memorable day's activities. I am interested in that MTN rice, send some for me. Success in the contest.

 last year 

Some are till remaining for you. Thank friend.

 last year 

you had a busy morning! It's great that you started your day by praising God and getting right into your planned tasks. It's too bad that you had to abandon cooking the beans and rice due to being late for work, but it's good that you were able to quickly prepare some tea and get ready for the day. It's always important to prioritize and manage our time effectively to make the most of each day.

Thanks 🙏

 last year 

Nice compliment. Thank you friend.

 last year 

Wow.. your day was awesome and your food was delicious.. thank you for the invite dear 👍

 last year 

You are welcome

Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fantvwiki

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Am grateful for the support.

hello my dear friend
Enjoyed many wonderful days. Travel is very important to us. Which every day we present through diary. This is very good friend. I wish you the best

 last year 

Thanks friend.

 last year 

Participated.
Thanks for the invite.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69