The diary game// 08/06/2024// A wonderful weekend spent

in Steem4Nigerialast month (edited)
Hello diary....

photostudio_1718004689082.jpg

Weekend is always a happy week expecially when you run from Monday to Friday just to meet up with the daily activities. Coming to the end of the week, the body might be weak, needed some rest to reenergize.

I realized that I woke up late on Saturday. Could it be that, I didn't plan to go to work? Or I was too stressed and because of it, I fell asleep deeply? Well, Maybe my body needed to stay that long on bed that's was why. In all, my sleep was very sound.

IMG_20240608_113139_4.jpg

          At the salon

Leaving the bed, I straightened (exercise) myself for 30minute, then refresh and have a glass of water, dress up and aided to the salon to get my hair relax. At the salon, I meant the stylist making another customer hair. In other not to go and come back, I waited for her to finish.

IMG_20240608_132336_4.jpg

      After relaxing the hair

When she was done, she handle my hair by putting relaxer on it and then comb it very well to make sure the hair get relaxed. After the relaxer, I waited for a while before it was wash. The washing part was so enjoyable because of the warm water she uses to wash off the relaxer.

IMG_20240608_134139_4.jpg

  The relaxer is wash off, I can 
   freely comb the hair now 

When I was done in the salon, I return back home and save my stomach with favorite meal as the stomach is no longer friendly with me. Now, the body is ready to carry out other tasks in the house. After the food, I take a break for an hour before setting my journey to the market.

IMG_20240608_154521_0.jpg

        In the market

It's Saturday, the only free day to pay full attention to power house, I guess you understand what I mean. In there, there's no difference in price of things, rather it gradually going high bit by bit. Imagine, fresh pepper is no longer for #50 or #100 again in the market, it is well with us. I get all the food stuff I needed and return back home.

Reaching the house, I start preparing the meal so as to finish on time. The preparation went successfully in less than 2hours. I refresh myself, have the meal and rest.

photostudio_1718004395754.jpg

      Dinner is ready

After a while, I login to the platform to learn new things from my friends, vote, comments and replied to my notifications. But before I could know it, sleep 😴 couldn't allow me to continue, I logout and have my night sleep.

Thank you for reading, keep blogging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70