Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 50 : My life,My style!

in Steem4Nigeria22 days ago

I choose what gives me Joy, what gladdens my heart, what keeps me moving, that's my style.

🔹Share with us the most difficult experience you've ever had in life

photostudio_1721514839461.jpgsource

We learn mostly from difficult experience. My mind can't get off from this difficult experience I had when I make a step of moving to another fresh level. A level of marriage. After everything been done and settled, I follow my husband to his house.

What am about to share might be funny to you but I must tell you the truth, it wasn't and easy thing for me to cope in the new environment at that newly stage.

What makes it difficult was the responsibility of been a wife, planning was a difficult tasks. Every day, I have to plan for what both of us will eat in the morning, afternoon, night and after planning, I still have to sacrifice time and make sure the meals are ready. Oh yes, that is how it supposed to be but do you know what happen?

It was a very big tasks for me because when I was still with my parents, I only know Mummy thank you after I might finish eating. Thinking 🤔 of the type of meal to cook or the amount that I can use and cook a pot of soup was not in my mind then, all of that was taking care by my mother.

I never thought that one day, the plans and responsibilities my Mom made to make the family live in peace, love will also be something I will do, I would have be so close to her so that I will be used to them.

Thanks to my Mom who come to my help, guided me and less the difficult time for me.

🔹What do you usually do when you are bored?

Boring comes with thinking, depression which is not good for health. To get rid of been bored, I play music that am conversant with, from then my mood, mind, spirit will receive excitement as am singing the song and takes off the boredness.

lucas-van-oort-zBxcIZdoO00-unsplash.jpgsource

I like playing ludo game too when am bored. I derive so much Joy in it when I win my opponent and most times, watching football match takes away my boredness moment.

🔹What color best describes your personality and why?

I like blue color 🐬. Many men love this color but I don't know why I prefer this color to others. Maybe is because the color is a very calm color that is why I like it just as I am calm.

The color gives my strength, encourage me, reminds me of who I am , keeps me moving just as the clouds, it makes me believe and see myself as someone who can do it. Blue color endeared with Chasity, a lovable color💙 that match with my personality.

🔹Do you enjoy life now or you'd prefer life when you were much younger?

katsiaryna-endruszkiewicz-BteCp6aq4GI-unsplash.jpgsource

If not because of growth, development and reality that has to happen in life, I would have say there's nothing now to enjoy.

Now a lot of responsibilities has made me not to know if am actually enjoying life or not. Reflecting back my mind when I was much younger, it's was a beautiful stage ever. No planning or think of what to be prepare, no stress of work load, no responsibility of any kind, only living in freedom.

You hangout with friends and have fun, chatt, enjoy, return back home and eat thank you mother. Life was sweet and easy then than now. And now, living life this way has become my style.

Thank you

I would call on @josegonzalito @ukpono and @etette

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55