You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 50 : My life,My style!

in Steem4Nigerialast month

Accept my condolences dear, it's was indeed a difficult experience. Loosing someone so endeared is not easy to forget, more strength.

My happiness is this post is about the blue color. The same of my choice color and do you know what? When I drop my link in this contest, going to check on my notifications that indicates and I see your invite, I thought I have another contest which I can join only to click on it and see that it is the same contest 😆. Nice reading your entry, success.

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you ma'am. Oh wow, I didn't know you've already participated, thank you for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66