My New Year's Resolution

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Am grateful to join this writing Contest organized by @goodybest in steem4nigeria community tilted"My New Year's Resolution.

Introduction

New year resolution is not an easy thing. One thing is to make decisions, another thing is to walk towards the decision and another thing is to make sure the decision as come to reality. By achieving or making progress on the decision you took makes you happy and great. Before I will get to the questions, let look at what we mean by RESOLUTION.

Resolution is a determination or a strong decision taken to do or not to do something. This decision could be positively or negatively.

What Are/Is Your New Year's Resolution?

Every human who wants to make in life must set or have goals of what to do and what to amend.

My new year resolutions are;

  • To be independent

  • To make friends with people that have the same aspirations with me.

  • To become an active member and a good publisher in steemit blogchain.

  • To stop eating late night

  • To be serious in my Academic

  • To be an organist.

  • To be reading one educative books atleast once a week

  • To be able to render a helping hand without ceasing and no matter how small it may look like or difficult it may seems to be.
    These are my new year resolutions i wish.

    What Is Your Resolution On Steemit (Including How You What To Contribute To Steem Growth, Your be Plans To Remain Active In The Platform, And Your Target Steem Power)

  • To be focus as this is the only genuine platform ever

  • To be a active member, participating in any areas of contest.

  • To become a co-ordinator

Steem Growth

  • Introducing steemit platform to people
  • Giving out my 10% beneficiary to steem communities.
  • Engaging in #burnsteem25 at least one of my post every week.

My plans to be active

  • To be devoted
  • To buy a better phone that will ease strees from me
  • To make a post of 2or3 on daily basis

Steem Power

By posting quality post daily. Joining the curation trail, delegating my vote and by dropping quality comments my steem power will increase daily. My target steem power by at least half of next year to be 6500 steem power.

What Plans Do Put In Place To Achieve All Your Goals?

By God's grace, have finish processing my admission. I will work very hard to make sure i achieve my goals. I will set out strategies that will help me to pursuits this plans. Currently, I am engaging myself pertaining to the plans I have, to make sure before then everything will be easy to nail through.

Thank you for sacrificing your time to read my post. I invite @oasiskp, @m-fdo and @udyliciouz to participate in this writing prompt.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @bela90 thank you for joining a contest in our community today and sharing with us your 2023 resolutions. Your goals are great 😃 and I wish you success!

Status Club
None
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
12-10-22


Note you need to power up to be in club5050 you get up to 78 Steems in your wallet and you only power up 1.6 steem, that's not how club5050 works, you need to power up half of your monthly earnings to be in the club.

 2 years ago 

Ok thank you

Thank you for the invitation, and great resolution, work towards achieving it.

Wow, what a nice entry.
Being independent is also one of my new year Resolution, that's why I'm working so hard so as to provide all my needs.

I wish you luck in the contest dear 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48