My Lifestyle Content Choices WK2.How I Spend My Leisure Within The Week.

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)
Hi everyone, am happy to join WK2 content choices for newcomer. I thank God I was able to partake in WK1 that just ended. I will also thank the organizer @ngoenyi for organizing this contest. In this beginning of WK2, I want to start by sharing with you want I do in my leisure time within the week. Read through as I share with you.

Write What You Did During Your Spare Time, It Could Be Games, Comedies, Music, Sports, And So On.

I use my spare time playing games. This game are;

  • Millionaire game and

  • Ludo game

    Write About Them In Detail And Why You Chose Them.

Before I explain this two games that I like so much, let see what is game in a simple definition.

Game is a form of play that involves skill, knowledge, enjoyment, fun, entertainment and so on. Game most times has rules, goals, competition, educational tool and experience. However all this depends on the type of game you engage yourself.



Millionaire Game
This game is very educational, it presents some questions with options to select from as your answer. Each time a correct answer is selected you are moved to the next level.

Screenshot_20221214-085237.png

I learn mostly how to answer questions in this game With time conscious. This game teaches me how to think and act fast in life. It challenges me to read more in other for me to be able to answer the question been given. The timer built-into this game always remained me of the saying " Time wait for no one". This game has expose me to so many questions that I have not come across before in my life. I learnt so much in millionaire game. I have always enjoyed playing this game.

Ludo Game

Screenshot_20221206-104042.png

Ludo game is a competitive that involves some strategy and luck. It is played by two or four players and could be govrned a set of aggried rules.
I use the same competative spirit when engaging in a steemit contest. Once a contest is posted on the steemit platform steemains will participate, contesting against one another and at the end of the contest the winners will be rewarding. But in the case of the Ludo game, the winner will be apluded but when you lose, they will be laughing at you.

Moreover, in the phone version, some time your score is higher but simply because you failed, the system will be laughing at you. So, from this game, I have learnt that sometimes in life, it is good to compete.

How Did They Make You Feel? Who Did You Share Those Moment With?

I alway feel happy and relieved. The Joy I get makes me proud of myself expecially when i play the game and win. Some times i share my moment with my friend who like the game too.

IMG_20221206_150256_3.jpg
This was how i spend my spare time.

  • 10% beneficiary to steem4nigeria

Special invitation:
@fdux
@sur-riti and
@day-day1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

what to lovely writeup and content publish by a wonderful lady you have really done good 👍. Please ooo what is the answer to that question

 2 years ago 

I can relate when it comes to Ludo game.
Nice write-up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39