"My favourite steemit moment"

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)
Most times, happiness come when we didn't expect, and case what? You will be overwhelmed with so much joy and excitement the moment you experience it.

photostudio_1683762025939.jpg

Which is your favorite steemit moment and how do you feel during the moment?

My favourite steemit moment I had was the last Nigeria steemian meet-up that was held in different states. The meet-up was so great and I felt very happy and excited meeting with my fellow steemian one to one. The moment we all spent is what am hoping to see again soon.

Screenshot_20230511-002047~3.png

It was a thing of joy to me to see and interact with @goodybest, @okere-blessing and @bossj23 face to face, we caught fun, laugh and enjoy ourselves while I saw other steemian through Discord channel. Steemian like @simonnwigwe, @ngoenyi, @fredquantum and other to mentioned was also there. During the meet-up, the advises I gotten from the moderators made me feel good and encouraged, that is what is keeping me going in the platform. This day was my favorite steemit moment and I hope the meet-up will hold again soon.

Another favorite moment that make me feel happy was the support I gotten from the SC01 in one of my achievement tasks few months ago.

It was really a great one. The joy comes as a result of obedience to one of the moderator in newcomer community. It happens that I made my achievement 6 task, and he advice me to Power-up my steem as he found out that I till have some steem token in my wallet, and I had to do the Power-up immediately not minding that it is not yet the date I used to Power-up and because of that, the moderator also mentioned my name clearly stated this fact for my post to be supported by the higher curator. And behold, I received a good support from SC01. I was very happy and I felt like a Grown Queen.

Have you ever experienced seize in support from the big curators, how did you feel at that moment?

Of course Yes, few months ago, I felt so discourage to Steem because it was as if my post is no longer needed in the platform. Have not experience my post been payout zero cent before so when it happened, I was less concerned of what is going on in the platform.

What motivated you to continue blogging even when support was not forthcoming?

When you love something, you're heart will also be there no matter the challenges. Loving steemit platform is what motivate me more to continue blogging, if not I wouldn't have been here up till now. Not because the support is not forthcoming as I expected as human expecially when joining steemit engagement challenge but because of my other challenges around me which make me not to be active again as before but even with the challenges, i have try my very best to participate in a contest at least once a week.

Another thing that motivate me to keep on blogging is that steemit platform is a educative platform. Every second, minutes, hour, and day. Steemian make posts that when you click on it and read through you will be motivated to belong in the platform. Also steemit platform has new recriuting member every day, that also comes with new ideas that I learn and make friends, so because of the new things I learnt every day,it motivate me and I can't stop blogging because I know one day my post will be favor or supported more by the higher curators.

What advice do you have for those whose support from the big curators is not forthcoming any longer?

My humble advice to those whose support is not forthcoming any longer is to keeping posting. Be persistent and active in the platform and follow the saying that says"struggling may be lasting but it is not everlasting'' that is to say, you may not have support from big curators or from any other curator and because of that,you feel discourage to continue blogging or feel the platform is no longer conducive again and because of that you stop been a proud steemian.

I want to assure you that as you continue blogging in the platform, there will be a time that you will not stress yourself to look for upvote. Again keep posting, don't look back to see what you have in already made post as this will help you to grow in the platform and make you smile in due time.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNyfNxFibnnX23XGJ9A664nam2SmXBXDLAbckWqH9n4YyHgdrjGXq2oyKNZnongUnuYpfjg3pfp.png

Thank you for having you in my blog.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNyfNxFibnnX23XGJ9A664nam2SmXBXDLAbckWqH9n4YyHgdrjGXq2oyKNZnongUnuYpfjg3pfp.png

My appreciation goes to @simonnwigwe for hosting this contest. To my fellow steemian,I invite you to participate in this contest, @patudoh, @joymm and @yhudy.

Sort:  
 last year 

I love your spirit, steemit is a unique school where we learn and interact with so many people, I'm happy to know that you love steemit like I do. Goodluck dear friend.

 last year 

Thank you.

 last year 
Thank you, @bela90 for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club100
Bot free
Voting CSI19.9
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

No doubt, support from 01 can be very comforting. There's is just this joy it brings along which of course brighten ones day.

I hope you get have more happy moments to talk about when occasion like this shows up against. Thanks for sharing.

#steem-on

 last year 

Thank you too for the assessment.

 last year 

You write very well keep it up and best of luck for contest 😍😍 keep posting ahead greetings 🤗

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @muzack1

1.png

 last year 

Thank you very much for the support @muzack1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56