Health diarygame|| How I care about my health today (20-02-2023)

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)
Happy New week everyone, I believe you had a blissful weekend. Am grateful to join this week health diary, organized by the amiable moderator @eliany in Steem4nigeria community. Relax and read through as I begin.

photostudio_1676899181283.jpg

Health is what we should have concern about. No matter how rich or powerful you are, without living a healthy life you're likely to break down at anytime. When you have good health, you are sure of physically, mentally stability.

Early hour of the day, I woke up around 5:50am. Thank my heavenly father and commit my week into his hands. I do my health care by sweeping the environment, sweep and clean the house, brush my teeth, take my bath, prepare my breakfast, eat, take a glass of water and move to work place.

IMG_20230212_103025_6.jpg

When eating, I like combining my meal to get the nutrients that the body wants. I took Macaroni with egg stew. The combination contain carbohydrates, protein, fat and oil which will be of help to my body to function properly. Drinking water plays many rules in the body such as fighting off major diseases such as urinary tract infection. It helps in regulating body temperature, Prevent unnecessary headaches.

IMG_20230220_115504_1.jpg

I perform another health Care on my hair. I do this by cleaning my hair to have a new breath, safe myself from being infected by any hair disease. I used cotton wood with 95% alcohol.

IMG_20230220_115700_7.jpg

I normally do this after 2weeks of making my hair. When you work and sweat, the hair will start having unfriendly smell, using this will be of help to the hair and myself because it's will keep my hand from scratching the hair.

This is how I take care of my health today.
I'm inviting my friends @nayita238, @pathanapsana and @anasuleidy to participate.

Sort:  
 last year 

Good health is a holistic concept that encompasses physical, mental, and social well-being. By prioritizing healthy habits and taking care of your whole self, you can achieve and maintain good health and live a happy, fulfilling life.

 last year 

You are right my friends, thanks a lot.

I love the fact that you have the habit of eating nutritious diets with all the essential nutrients needed for growth and development. Your health your worth.

 last year 

That is all what we need in the body to help us grow, thank you for your nice comments. Health matter.

You are welcome


TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

 last year 

Thank you @eliany for the support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49