"Contest: My Steemit Goal for 2023."

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hello everyone, it a wonderful day for me to participate in this amazing contest hosted by @josepha in this community titles “Contest: My Steemit Goal for 2023."

photostudio_1678358348941.jpg

Every successful journey must have a plan that will guide and make the journey easy and safe stress, if not you might end up not achieving the expectation dreams. This contest will made steemian to review their expected goal they have towards steemit which will be a great achievement
if by God Grace, you have been able to reach or get what you expected, then it a great one. As a steemian who is here, I also have a set out goals that I want to achieve in steemit platform before year 2023 runs out.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqb7yDXmKRX3G96EvoLitk9MMMXEJx5gJj7xEictCDTxkVoyjrEi653crKFe3YUHRnZSiapeJJ.png


What were your plans at the beginning of the year for Steemit? Or when you first opened your account

When I joined steemit newly, I didn't have any plans set to achieve but at times goes, I come to understand that am just run when no one is pursuing me. I then decided to have a goal at the beginning of this year so as to know where and what to do. This progress that I made as really helped me in the steemit Platform. In the beginning of this year 2023, I listed down some of my goals to steemit and this goals are;

Complete my achievement task
Completion of my achievement task in newcomer community was my first goal I need to achieve this year in steemit and today am proud to say that this goal was completed.

Promote steemit
I took this as my obligations as a steemian who is also interested on the growth of this platform to spread or tell people close or far about steemit. And today am gradually seeing my ability.

Reach Dolphin stage
This is one of the goals I have to achieve this year. I know it will not easy but with determination and hard work I will definitely reach this stage before year end.

Power up
These was another goal that I set for myself. Am always glad to power up all my earning in steemit as this will strengthen me more to grow in the platform. I thank the platform as a whole for setting club100 out to be outstanding club that needs everything you have to maintain. As far as I want to maintain my club, I will not fail to do my power up.

Reputation
My another goal is to reach at least 71 reputation before the year end. Am always inspired by others reputation that are high so I also need mine to be high as well. I wish and believe I will achieve it.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqb7yDXmKRX3G96EvoLitk9MMMXEJx5gJj7xEictCDTxkVoyjrEi653crKFe3YUHRnZSiapeJJ.png

How far have you gone with your plans for Steemit?

So far am still working hard towards my plans and most of the plan, have be able to achieve them. I have be able to complete my achievement tasks as at last month 26 February precisely and I also reach my desire club through Powering up which is club100. I been able to promote steemit by recruiting 3 new member so far, I will still try my best to recruit more because I have my target for that. I strongly believe with hard work I will achieve all my goals.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqb7yDXmKRX3G96EvoLitk9MMMXEJx5gJj7xEictCDTxkVoyjrEi653crKFe3YUHRnZSiapeJJ.png

What other plans do you have for the rest of the year? Feel free to share with us.

Another plan I have in order to achieve the promotion goals is to talk to church youth during our yearly rally which is coming up on the month of July this year. I have discussed with our pastor and our youth president already. The president has agreed but am yet to get a reply from my pastor, if by God's grace I get a positive response, then I know I will have a good outcome at the end of the day.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqb7yDXmKRX3G96EvoLitk9MMMXEJx5gJj7xEictCDTxkVoyjrEi653crKFe3YUHRnZSiapeJJ.png

Thank you for reading to the end of my post.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqb7yDXmKRX3G96EvoLitk9MMMXEJx5gJj7xEictCDTxkVoyjrEi653crKFe3YUHRnZSiapeJJ.png
I'm inviting @oasiskp, @mesola and @ruthjoe

Sort:  

Indeed you seem to be working hard from the look of how active you are here. That’s from participating in contest and then powering up most of your earnings out here. I hope and pray that you achieve your goals very soon. Have a great steeming experience out here.

 2 years ago 

Thank you and I wish you same, I appreciate your nice compliment.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you dear for inviting, I can see you are working hard to achieve your goals. You will soon see my entry

 2 years ago 

Thank mma, waiting to drop my comments on your post.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations friend on your achievement task completion and well done for hard work best of luck in contesting in this contest.

 2 years ago 

Am grateful friend for your nice comments I hope I will see your entry soon.

 2 years ago 

My Entry is already entered

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @sohanurrahman

 2 years ago 

Thank you @sohanurrahman for the support am grateful 🙏

 2 years ago 

Nice work
You sure do have a great goal
Keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44