Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 44: My Experience with an Angel

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

IMG-20240407-WA0024.jpg
[With my Angels] 😇

Hey 👋 please listen up! "Once upon a time", I certainly met angels in the form of the everyday people. But what, Do you believe in angels? Of course I do. Many angels here have definitely crossed my path, not with wings as people might imagine, but with hearts full of dear kindness.

  • So in this scenario, the dear angel is the person who has really extended an helping hands to me to help, definitely in time of urgent need, intervention and support.
    "I'll be answering all these questions accordingly"

Do you believe in the Existence of angels?

Do you think Human beings around can also be the angel sent you? Support your yes/No with your point.

Share with us your encounter with the person (angel) that helped you in your challenging phase.

Do you think you can also be that Angel your world needs in a time like this?

In my life's toughest moments, humans indeed can be like angels sent to help. I've dearly come across such angels, like @bossj23, @saintkelvin17, and @usoro01, who has brought light into my dark days entirely.

@bossj23 did well to changed my life by introducing me to the Steemit platform, a pretty place where I could grow and learn new skills among others. These very digital skills not only helped me in school alone but also in managing life outside too. I am indeed thankful for him and so pray for his continued strength to foster.
Here's how it happens:

IMG-20240407-WA0016(1).jpg
[Myself and @bossj23]

  • @bossj23 explore well and change my dear life by introducing me to Steemit where I can now boost of as a steemian. not only that but he has also introduced me to many digital skills that has helped me financially to dearly adapt and survive in school and outside world too. I'm really grateful and pray 🙏 that God continue to strengthen him and equip him for us. they're many more than to be mentioned here.

@saintkelvin17, here a stranger did turned angel, greatly surprised me during a time of financial strain and so. When I so needed help for my grandmother's burial preparations, he greatly stepped in without hesitation. His dear trust and immediate assistance left me in an awe of his kindness.
Here's how it happens:

IMG-20240407-WA0054.jpgIMG-20240325-WA0006.jpg

[This is @saintkelvin]

  • @saintkelvin17 here did surprise me a whole lot some months ago which I won't forget.
    this a person we hardly communicate, I'll say I didn't know much about him but when finances pressure too much on me during my grandmother's burial preparation and I needed help which I couldn't get anywhere. @bossj23 recommended him to meet but at first I hesitate because I haven't chat him before nor encounter. well I had no choice than to gather courage and message him demanding for help and detail all my points. surprisingly he promised to help and did the transaction immediately which marvels me and I can't forget such trust he had with me and deciding to help out.

Then there's a kind soul named @usoro01, a perfect true angel in my life. When my phone 📱 screen did shattered, she came to my rescue at the minimal hope, restoring my access to the digital world again. Despite reaching out to many for help in the run, she was the one who saved the day, showing me the power of kindness in this world of struggles that we are.
Here's how it happens:

IMG-20240407-WA0002(1).jpg
[Myself and @usoro01]

  • @usoro01, these person has done a lot even more than those i call my friends has done or can do.
    they're so many good things about her but let me strike on recent one.
    she singlehandedly help me with finance to fix my phone screen which got blinded and opted me out of digital space for days. I've searched and requested help from many but didn't get any. she was the least I had in mine to go to, but well I said let me just tell her if she will, but guess she accepts and immediately I got my phone fixed and returned to space which I'm sharing this kind angelic gesture from this people.
    they all deserve the best and I'm always grateful for God to continue exploring and uplifting them.

Reflecting on these very encounters I had, I too realize that I've been an angel to others in need as well. I've helped friends with the rent, assignments, and even introduced them to ways of making money, like joining the Steemit and possessing other digital skills.
Here's how it happens:

IMG-20240401-WA0004.jpgIMG-20240401-WA0018.jpg

[My student @akangjnr]

  • Of course, these what I did. I've been an angel to some people in many occasions.
    like I helped a friend raise funds to pay rent when the landlord was pressurizing and mounting to push out of the room,
    I've helped a lot of my friends in doing assignments, practicals and term papers.
    I also introduced some to skills in making money like joining steemit.
Conclusion

In any times of crisis, a very helping hand can be the light that really guides us through darkness properly. I am so much grateful for the angels I've met and too inspired to be an angel to those around me as well.

  • Let's do please spread kindness and support one another in this life race, for in this world, every unique act of kindness makes a huge difference.

"I'm inviting @hahdie, @goodybest and @patjewell to join me in this story of encountering an angel😇."
Connect me on Steemit"

      :Thanks 🙏 all for Reading:
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66