You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Neighborhood Watch #45 - Reporting Everything Around Us

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Indeed what a busy watch.

This is very much interesting, I enjoy every bit of it.

Talking of your resident, having a market close is almost like owning a market unlike mine where the market is far which I have to pay transport or trek heavily to purchase good stuff.

Acknowledging your presence in school, I'll ask, what advice did you have for the jambite in the situation as one who had the experience and has overcome it.

Good to read from you.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thanks for reading my post. My advice to jambites to try their best in the exams and hope for a good result

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51