My StayFit fitness Routine for the Week

in Steem4Nigeria6 days ago

IMG_20240728_112240_3.jpg
[My Fitness Training]

Hello my fellow and dear audience! Today, I so much want to share here my own personal fitness journey with the community. By one Staying fit is definitely not just about one looking good; it’s always about feeling generally good, having those energy, and again maintaining a much healthy lifestyle.

  • A Regular exercise can definitely boost our mood, help well improve our health, and too even help us to live more longer. So now, just wait to see me through my StayFit fitness pretty routine and certainly explore how well I keep myself active, consistent and motivated!

👉 What did you do?

IMG_20240728_112053_3.jpgIMG_20240728_112128_9.jpg

[Doing My Push-ups]

This very week, my dear fitness routine so primarily consisted of the push-ups, along with the stretching exercises for my hands and legs. I then also incorporated the jogging in place, which is massively a great way to get my dear ❤️ heart rate up without really needing much of the space.

  • The "Push-ups" are pretty fantastic for really building upper a body strength, while the stretching definitely helps to improve my flexibility and also prevent injuries unconditionally. In Joggling, or jogging while juggling, also adds a much fun twist to my dear routine and really keeps my mind very engaged. Overall, I all focused well on creating a unique balanced workout that did targeted the different muscle groups while also keeping this things enjoyable to myself.

👉 Where did you do it? (Indoor or outdoor? Alone or with a group?)

I sincerely chose to do my workout indoors this very week, mainly in my compatible room. I so much found myself waking up little late definitely and I also wanted to avoid the rain outside, just if it drop i won't be got.

so my room here did became my little fitness sanctuary for the moment. Working out all alone allows me to concentrate and focus entirely on my routine without much distractions as outside.

It’s indeed nice to have the best freedom to really set my own pace and adjust my workouts based on how I’m also feeling for this week. Plus too, having a great space that feels much comfortable makes it so easier to stick well to my fitness goals and try achieve it.

👉 How many minutes or hours did you spend within the week to stay fit?

  • Each of the day, I do well to dedicate about 20 to 30 minutes to my very fitness routine. My desire and main goal was to try complete at least 35 to 50 push-ups daily, although I myself didn’t quite reach those 50 every time.

IMG_20240728_112440_3.jpg
[Stretching My Hands]

Like In fact, I think I only attempted hitting that desire mark just once this very week, and I will say it was quite so challenging! I indeed felt my dear muscles weaken afterward, which did reminded me of the genuine importance of always listening to my body. It’s very much essential to accept gradually build strength other/rather than pushing too hard all at once to get the targets.

👉 Any benefits? Your pains and joys

Certainly! One of the most cherish and biggest joys I experienced this very week was the unmatchable sense of accomplishment after really completing my accepted challenge to workouts. Even if I know too well I didn’t hit my push-up goal as I wanted every day, but the consistency of me showing up and always trying my very best makes me felt rewarding.

  • I can testify and also noticed that I have had more energy in me throughout the day compared to other weeks and was in a much better mood overall. Though I did experience like some soreness in my dear arms and the legs from the push-ups and the stretching but this was definitely the first two days of trials after then it relief so consistency is top notch to everything.

While too the muscle soreness can be very uncomfortable, it’s definitely a sign that I’m really challenging myself and then making a progress.
Please I did this fitness 7/7 this week.

IMG_20240728_112522_8.jpgIMG_20240728_112240_3.jpg

[Stretching My Legs]

👉 Your challenges (ask your questions on anything fitness. I am an instructor and I will try my best to respond)

Despite the best Moment and enjoyment I do get from my routine, I really do face some unpredictable challenges too. Like for instance, I do sometimes struggle well with maintaining the motivation on days basically when I feel tired or so busy. Additionally too, I do wonder if I can or should incorporate more of variety into my own workouts to keep things really fresh.
So to summarize all my worries, I have here some specific questions for the fitness instructor:

1. Please What are some of the effective ways to really increase my push-up count without risking to injury?
2. How can I always stay motivated to work out more consistently, especially on those days when I feel low on my energy?
3. Please are there other exercises you can recommend to help complement push-ups and stretching?
4. And lastly! What can I do to really alleviate the muscle soreness after intense workouts?

Conclusion

I do hope my drastic StayFit fitness routine inspires us all to find our own path well to always staying active and healthy in all our endeavors. Please do remember, it’s definitely all about finding what really works for you and definitely making it more enjoyable.

  • Let’s do keep it moving and really supporting each other on the fitness journeys!

I invite @bossj23, @usoro01 and @alli001 to also share their sincere journey in fitness aspect most especially to @alli001 who's a Boss Bouncer 🙌.
connect with me on Steemit

         Thank You Family 

Cc,
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 6 days ago 

Thank you so much for your entry. You really did great by doing pushups, jogging and stretching. I applaud you that despite being alone, you were consistent.

Please What are some of the effective ways to really increase my push-up count without risking to injury?

Just be consistent and try increasing the counts. For instance, if you did start with 50 counts today, try starting with 55 the next day. With consistency, your arms will become used to it and the pains will not be felt as much

How can I always stay motivated to work out more consistently, especially on those days when I feel low on my energy?

The best way to stay motivated is to join a fitness group. You will be motivated the more. Yea, the instructor will help you reach and even exceed your limit. When you see others trying their best to complete their programs, you too will be moved to do the same. That was what helped me.

Please are there other exercises you can recommend to help complement push-ups and stretching?

Sure, there are a lot of programs depending on what you want to achieve. Try crutches. You can browse it.

And lastly! What can I do to really alleviate the muscle soreness after intense workouts?

The best remedy is to keep repeating whatever program you did. When you keep repeating such programs, your body will be accustomed to it. The truth is that anytime you start a new program that your body is not used to you will feel pain but consistency will help you to overcome it. Don't give up! You can also use pain relief if you like but I don't recommend it.

I hope I have been able to satisfy your answers?

Hope to receive your entry in this current week.

 6 days ago 

Thanks 🙏 so much ma.
it's a privilege to me and The answers serve me better.
I'll try implementing them

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!
This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @weisser-rabe

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 days ago 

It's really obvious that you are not ignorance of the benefits exercise gives. It Improves both physical and mental health health, I am thrilled hearing you testifying of being energized compare to weeks you skip engaging in exercise.

 6 days ago 

Sure.
I'm always indebted to doing exercise, training in football every evening and many more.
Thank you for stopping by

 6 days ago 

It's really obvious that you are not ignorance of the benefits exercise gives. It Improves both physical and mental health health, I am thrilled hearing you testifying of being energized compare to weeks you skip engaging in exercise.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51