#Burnsteem25| Steem4Nigeria Accelerator - My General Plan for the Week

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago
A cheerful hello to all optimistic minds, we anticipate the best amidst challenges. This should be an update from me to all about my general plans for this week. You can't wait to read along.

Picsart_22-08-22_12-34-26-028.jpg
Photo of me watermarked on PicsArt App

image.png

Foreword

Mondays are for fresh starts so they says, a day meant for planning ahead of the week. Most people through their Monday plans determine do easily how their week will be like and I think everyone if well planned can as well predict their week.
Everything has to do with planning, the most commonest thing a lazy person can do is to speak yet, it has to be done with proper planning else doesn't go well.

Anyone who does not want to plan ahead of what they have in mind to achieve is automatically planning to fail, no doubt and as per, Mondays happens to be that special day of the week for planning. I refused to be left out in this week's Monday planning and have decided to even share with you all. In below the lines are my plans for this week in some selected days, the rest are stressfree days and doesn't worth mentioning . Kindly take a glance.
image.png

Monday: General planning and start-up

arm-1284248__480.jpg
Pixabay

I also termed Monday as a startup day rather than continuation day because I'm a good planner and a good planner doesn't fail in his plans I mean, my last week's plans were all achieved and non entered up to this new week.

My special time for planning is during late to early hours of Sundays and Mondays, that's middle of the night (11:pm-2:am) is when i do plan on how to run my new week better which is why I tend to have enough rest during the day on Sundays so as to be able to stay awake in the night and ponder over issues profoundly.

Then the later but still early hours (from 6) is when I do start up my day and week in general. After morning prayers, I sat but still in bed and grab my phone and start going through previous day's notifications and inbox. This is the period in which I usually make my posts on steemit also, from 6-10 o clock and today isn't exceptional also.

The rest of plans for today is to visit my lil bro who lives nearby from around 2-4 pm. This is one relevant activity I'll need to carry out today that's worth mentioning.
image.png

Wednesday: A visit to NIMC Office

This is one important visit I keep postponing. Since I did and collected my NIN slip at the NIMC Office I have been planning to go get the plastic ID instead of the slip which is called premium NIN card. I have downloaded the NIMC official apps and was directed on how to go about it including the charges for Pin to get the NIN printed. I keep postponing for reasons best known to themselves, some relevant while irrelevant meanwhile, I need the premium NIN for my online KYC verification on a trusted Blockchain so as to unlock my earnings.
In this week, I have made up my mind to visit the office which located at the popular Glo office off Julius Begger Road, Bonny Island on Wednesday and get my premium NIN printed out by all means possible.
image.png

Friday: Visit to my Bank

Part of my plans in this week is to visit my primary Bank on Friday. Primary Bank I mean the first bank which I had BVN with. My reason for visiting is in order to do a change of alert details and blocking of old number linked to my account since I lost my alert simcard which is difficult for me to perform transactions on my phone.

Also, I might do a change of Debit card too since this current one will be expiring very soon.
image.png

Saturday and Sunday: Hosting my brother's

embassy-709671__480.webp
Pixabay

The entire weekend days is dedicated for visit but since I decided to visit my bank on Friday and don't know when I'll be back, visit will exclude Friday and will hold on Saturday and Sunday.
Last week was their turn for me to visit while this week is mine, this is what we've been doing for long over here, we gon party hard. It might start on early hours of Saturdays and continue the following day being Sunday after church service.

image.png

Conclusion

These are some of the activities i've planned to engaged in this week. For me, the week is gonna be a bit stressful compare to previous ones. The skipped days which I earlier termed as resting days are indeed for resting and will utilise the opportunity by being online throughout.

474e6d7e-f795-4c51-aab1-ccd7dadc52aa.gif

Regards:

@steem4nigeria

Cheers to Better days

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Wow you have highlighted your plans for the week and believe me they are great plans. I wish to make my own plans too and make sure I follow them up.

I have noticed that wen I make plans sometimes, I do not follow them up

The sooner you start following up with your plans the better you start having self esteem...tell me if this is off point...

Thanks a bunch for visiting my post

 2 years ago 

Yes my dear friend I have also written my own plans for the week , you can check it out..

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By @f2i5
By SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43