The Diary game - Attending a Jummah Service [13th August 2022] - (#burnsteem25)

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Introduction

Hello everyone, how are you doing?, I trust you are all doing great, I welcome you again to my diary game , it's an interesting way of expressing my day along side with the pictures, I hope you all had a wonderful time with me sharing the pictures.



Morning Period


So I tried waking up early today, which I eventually woke up past 10:00a.m,afterwards I log on to Steemit, comments on a few post, as i well engage some user's post. it is jummah service today which means everyone have to get up early so as to meet the jummah activity,that was when I took the morning selfie with the family.

IMG_20220813_111429.jpg

Then later at 2:00p.m in the afternoon I went for the jummat service it was great and it was nice, I was able to see some of my friends, we had discussions and we spoke about things that matters, we also share ideas, then later the Jummat service started.

IMG_20220813_112221.jpg

The imam preach the word of God, he says "be nice people, as been nice gives you the energy that fuel your soul to keep performing better" , and in his lecture, he also said we should be nice to people regardless of who they are and they might have said and done, when you want to project a gesture to someone, you should have the free mind of doing it meaning that you shouldn't do it because of anybody.

He made an example of a situation whereby you give someone money,you should not look at what they are going to use the money for you, should just do it because you want to do it for the Free will, should incase people fake a disease or fake a project that they are passing through but you should just do it because you project a kindness and you should respect a good return from God.Which means you should do it because you are willing to and not because you are doing it for the eye service.

After the jummah service I had pictures with my friends then I went straight home it was almost 4:00p.m.

IMG_20220813_112359.jpg



Evening Period


It is now evening hour, which means I have to make a quick preparation for dinner, I tried making dinner as it's also nice and a lovely thing out from my end and made it for myself,I saw a tutorial online on how to fry bread and egg together, the moment I saw it, I was like yes, I'm going to try it out but fortunately I couldn't get in my step-by-step pictures because it was my first time of trying it, maybe the second time I am trying it I will take pictures of it and share with you guys.

IMG_20220813_120221.jpg

So this is how my bread and it turns out to look like,it looks yummy and after that I was able to cut it and I had it with tea, and it was superb. I believe my first trial was not as perfect as I wanted it to be and I will make sure to do better in my second trial.



Conclusion


Here comes the conclusion of my diary game, as I have shared with you guys the sermon on today's jummah service,and I hope you have learnt something from it as it says that we should always be kind to people even when they are lying to us we shouldn't do it for the eye service we should just do it because it feels good and because we have the capability to do it.

Thank everybody for following through my post, i hope to see great deal of you next time, I wish you have a happy weekend.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @Reminiscence01

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13