The Diary Game: 11 /10/2022 | Securing Admission into Cisco Associates program, and a work at the Network Infrastructure

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Stop Start Continue Retrospective Whiteboard in Purple Basic Style.png

Imagine Designed Using Canva


Introduction

Hello everyone, welcome to another of episode of my dairy game, Today is lovely as usual, I hope it's lovely on your side too? Without wasting much time, let me dive right into my day activity.

So Today, I was able to complete my registration guidelines, and I have as well secured the CCNA admission, if you could recall in my dairy game, I did spoke about applying for CCNA programming where I also share the Form guidelines with you, well , I have been scrutinized and selected for it,Thank God!!.

So here comes how I went by the day, have a nice Reading.


Morning:

Yesterday was public holiday which is why I was unable to move around or go anywhere the school campus, then earlier today, I got a message notification from the Cisco office asking for my appearance in the School area.

I got up immediately, cleaned up, and as well dress, and I am all set for the day.

IMG_20221011_200510.jpg

School Campus - what3world

I got to the school campus at 11:00 o'clock, I went straight to the Cisco networking department, I met the manager who then requested for my name and ask me to fill some of the forms.

After I was done filling the form, he ask me to wait a bit which afterwards, he then bring out my Admission letter, it was interesting seeing my name written all over it.

IMG_20221011_200545.jpg

The image above contains the Admission letter to the Certicified Network Associates 1 (CCNA) program.

After I was done at the department, I went right ahead to my usual spot where I often visit to meet friends and do some learning.


Afternoon

It's afternoon already, so I went to the Network Infrastructure Security which we often called NIS, that's where the school network security is been monitored and they are as well responsible for the school server.

IMG_20221011_200650.jpg

NIS environment - what3world

Have got couple of friends running their Industrial Teaching program over there , which is why I was able to get past to the building , the environment is cool, then I decided that why not use some if the time to blog then, which I then brought out my laptop and make some couple of post at the facility.

IMG_20221011_200613.jpg

NIS Building - what3world

As you can see , my eyes is already turning red, which that means I'm getting hungry already, it's evening already, so I had to excuse myself from the facility, even despite that the environment is cool and there is 24/7 power supply then, but , no place like home.

So I left the NIS building by 6:00pm , and I went straight home to prepare for dinner.


Dinner:

My dinner is always my lovely meal of the day, I have already gotten some potatoes from the market, and my mind was already set to cook potatoes that night.

Have been mesmerizing on what to eat, I firstly want to consider fry potatoes and egg, but the egg vendor is not round, so instead, I picked the next best option.

I cooked potato porridge, even thou the food was already late before I changed my mind, but still, it's worth it and it came out perfect.

IMG_20221011_200724.jpg

The porridge is salivating, and I'm sure you are ready to have some taste of it, it tastes nice by the way, and it's as well straight forward to cook.


Conclusion

Tuesday was epic , the day was a little bit slow and very sunny over here, the weather was intensed, but I have to go out by the way.

It's a good day to start a week, I already have a class schedule for tomorrow morning on my Time table, which means I have to get up early as soon as possible tomorrow as my first class starts by 9:00a.m.

That was all about my day, I hope you got interested one way or the other?, Well I would also be stopping by to read about your day as well. Thanks for coming, see you next time.

Goodbye!!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations on your CCNA selection am so happy for you. Am happy you had a lovely day and I must say your potatoes porridge looks really yummy.

Thank you for sharing with us.

I must say your potatoes porridge looks really yummy

Lol, I only tried my best in that aspect.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations on admission.. More feathers to your cap..

And I must say you have good taste for great meals..

Thanks for the privilege of reading your diary.

Kudos on your CCNA selection. Im happy you had a good day. That porride potato is making me hungry lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43