Is what I've gained in life more than what I've lost?

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hi companions. The "Steem4Nigeria" people group has concocted a great challenge and the subject is "Steem4Nigeria Accelerator Contest Week3- Is what I've gained in life more that what I've lost?" which is truly fascinating and alluring as well, so today I'm here to drop my entry.

In the excursion of life, misfortunes and gains are widespread encounters shared by all people. Every one of us has experienced snapshots of difficulties and difficulties, as well as snapshots of wins and accomplishments. These highs and lows shape our personalities, show us important illustrations, and add to our self-improvement and strength. Life's constant pattern of misfortunes and gains furnishes us with valuable open doors for learning, transformation, and the quest for a satisfying and significant presence.

1.png

Question: What are some things I've achieved and lost in 2022 or so far in 2023?

Ans: In 2022 thus far 2023, I have been committed to accomplishing self-awareness by constantly acquiring and acquiring new abilities. I have understood the significance of taking care of oneself and focusing on my prosperity, which has permitted me to keep a good arrangement throughout everyday life. To keep steady over my objectives and obligations, I have embraced the utilization of an everyday organizer. This hierarchical apparatus has assisted me with turning out to be more proficient and powerful in dealing with my time, errands, and responsibilities, eventually prompting expanded efficiency and by and large achievement.

pexels-nina-uhlikova-725255.jpg
Photo by Nina Uhlikova

During this time, I have arrived at the understanding that I haven't lost anything substantial or materialistic. In any case, I truly do feel a profound feeling of disappointment for losing my best time. Time is a valuable asset that can't be recuperated once lost. Thinking about my past activities and decisions, I presently grasp the benefit of making the most out of every second. I have gained from this experience not set in stone to focus on my time admirably, valuing and taking advantage of every available open door that comes in my direction.

pexels-stefan-stefancik-91224.jpg
Photo by Stefan Stefancik

Question: What lessons did you learn from it?

Ans: In 2022 thus far 2023, I set out on an excursion of self-improvement by focusing on persistent mastering and getting new abilities. This pursuit extended my insight and abilities as well as permitted me to adjust to the always-changing requests of life. Close to this, I perceived the meaning of taking care of oneself and focused on my physical, mental, and profound prosperity. To additionally streamline my endeavors, I embraced the utilization of an everyday organizer, empowering me to coordinate my errands, deal with my time proficiently, and keep on track. Nonetheless, regardless of these accomplishments, I couldn't resist the opportunity to feel a feeling of disappointment for losing what might have been my best time. This acknowledgment has built up the significance of appreciating every second and taking full advantage of every available open door, as time, once gone, can't be recovered. With this recently discovered, still up in the air to move toward the future with an elevated appreciation for time, guaranteeing that I use it shrewdly and deliberately.

pexels-polina-tankilevitch-6929199.jpg
Photo by Polina Tankilevitch

Question: Have you made some progress this year? Tell us

Ans: Consistently, I have gained huge headway in different parts of my life. One of my key spotlights has been on persistent mastering and expertise securing. By committing myself to extending my insight and mastery, I have had the option to open new open doors and upgrade my self-improvement. Besides, I have come to figure out the significance of taking care of oneself and have focused on it. Dealing with my physical, mental, and close-to-home prosperity has permitted me to keep a good overall arrangement and move toward difficulties with clearness and strength. Furthermore, I have carried out an everyday organizer to work on my association and time usage abilities. This has brought about expanded efficiency and effectiveness, empowering me to achieve more and take advantage of it every day. Generally, by embracing nonstop picking up, focusing on taking care of oneself, and remaining coordinated, I have encountered significant advancement and self-improvement.

pexels-julian-jagtenberg-103123.jpg
Photo by Julian Jagtenberg

Question: What's your plan for the remaining part of the year?

Ans: For the leftover piece of the year, my essential spotlight is on upgrading my abilities on the Steemit stage. Still up in the air to dive further into this web-based local area and investigate its different perspectives. I intend to draw in with the local area, contribute significant substance, and fabricate significant associations with individual Steemians. By effectively partaking in and gaining from experienced clients, I plan to refine my composition, curation, and commitment abilities. At last, I want to lay out serious areas of strength for Steemit and contribute emphatically to the stage's development and improvement.

pexels-tima-miroshnichenko-6615076.jpg
Photo by Tima Miroshnichenko

In the embroidery of life, misfortunes and gains are strings that entwine to make our remarkable story. Our encounters with both misfortune and gain shape us, showing versatility and offering significant illustrations. Embracing the inescapable back-and-forth movement permits us to see the value in the lavishness of life's excursion, cultivating self-improvement and a more profound comprehension of ourselves and our general surroundings.

Posted by
@azmulhaque

========================================================

Thank you for dedicating your time to reading my article today. I would like to cordially invite @fatemamarketing, @samuelnkenta and @shawlin to participate in this amazing contest.

Sort:  

Greetings
I agree that life presents us with the good and bad. It is only up to each one to learn lessons and build from the past failure.
I pray that you meet your goals before the end of 2023.
Peace

 last year 
Thank you, @azmulhaque for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI14.7
AI Content Generated free
Grade7.5/10

  • Reviews:

Try and make use of text-justify. It will help to arrange your work well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44