THE TILES WORK THAT I DO.

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

THE TAILES WORK THAT I DO.

IMG_20231112_135201_2.jpg

IMG_20231112_134547_0.jpg

Good evening everyone, how is everything going.today I going to show you the tailes work that I do in my site
Were I am working. My engineer called me on phone and ask whether if I have a space for work and I told him yes. So I live my house we're I am living to travel to town we're the work is. Before that one,one of my client that use to give me tailes work first call me for work,so I went they for the tailes work so the do work they like two days.the tailes work that I do they is floor tiles and the name of the tailes name is 60 by 60 floor tailes,so I do three rooms like two days and the work is very nice and beautiful so, he pay me my money and told me to do another rooms and toilet walls and floor and I told him ok.so i started doing the toilet walls before the floor because you are going to do wall of the toilet before the floor so that it will look so good. so as I was doing the work my engineer called me on call and told me we're I am, and i told me that I went for work and so he told me when am going to finish, and I told him that I will finish the work in next two days and he told me that he have tailes work for me ,that I am to do, so I told him that they is no problem but I will finish my remaining work that remains they ,them after that I am going to come that he should wait for me, and I told him that he should not call anyone because the work become to me so I do my former work faster so that I will finish it,I do the toilet walls and the toilet floors in a day and the work is nice so I move to we're my engineer is calling me for work when I reach they it is night so I sleep they because the house is two buildings and I have do the tailes work in the first building so it remain the second building so the next day we went to go and buy tailes in the market,me and the engineer after that we come back with the tailes will buy, we buy 40 by 40 and 25 by 40 ,the first one is for floor tailes and the second one is for toilet walls and kitchen walls so a start work immediately we come back because he say that that is no time because the place is for people who want to lent.

IMG_20231112_134428_7.jpg

IMG_20231112_134410_0.jpg

COLLUSION.

The building is a room and palour self contain, and it is two flat inside the building and I am going to do the hole house both the wall and the floor of the building so I call my workers that use to fellow me and work let them come so that we are going to do the work fast and beautiful because people have come and pay money for the house for lent so we have to be fast that is why,so we start from the floor tiles in the rooms and sit out of the house,so after that one we start the walls of the toilet and kitchen,so we do our work faster and beautiful the engineer thanks me very well and pay me money so I live the site to my home we're I am living with my parents.
I use my time to capture this picture so that you people can see it.

Thanks for watching.

Sort:  
Loading...

Beautiful tailing work which I do very nice,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67