The diary game of Daily routine work life 10/06/24

in Steem4Nigeria18 days ago

°•10/06/24°•

@azhar-nazeer

introduction

Hello everyone my greetings how are you all I hope you all are fine I am also fine and enjoying my healthy life so I am here to share my diary game with ajup Hi, I have been unwell for a few days, due to which I could not post for two days, so now I am releasing your post after recovering, so I hope you will support me so that I can post more on it. I can do more good work without wasting time to start it. Come with me. Thanks a lot to all the moderator members who are supporting me.
1718077002154.jpg
°•picture is taken from my phone °•

morning view

In the morning, I change my clothes for a walk. After changing my clothes, I walk alone on the road to take a walk, and while doing so, I reach the park, where I see a crowd of people. Very less because Eid is near and people are busy doing Eid shopping I am shocked I have already done shopping so I don't talk about walking on daily basis so after spending a lot of time here I feel tired. It was happening I sat under the tree then I saw a beautiful forget-me-not which is very beautiful it was waving so I took pictures of it which I am presenting to you now I hope
IMG20240611081217.jpg
°•picture is taken from my phone °•

ready for duty

Now it's time for me to go to office, so before that I get ready for office, after getting ready, I have my breakfast, after having breakfast, I take out my car, carry my bag, wallet, etc. After which I leave my home for office. Up today an important meeting has been organized in my office which is about Eid holidays yet to be announced and some new messages are related to this work. What I have to give to my clients and students, I reach the office on time, immediately after reaching the office, the meeting starts, in which I explain many things related to my business to the people so that they follow it. Can get good to good income from here so this process to my friends and my clients a lot
IMG20240611081226.jpg
°•picture is taken from my phone °•

take rest

After working all day and meeting in Afs, now I am very tired, I return to my home. Biryani is provided which I eat with great pleasure and passion anyway this is my favorite edition after eating Biryani now for some time I watch a Punjabi movie on television after watching the movie I am very sleepy. Arhi hoti then I go to sleep because I was very tired and my whole body was aching so during that time I made a picture of my room which I am presenting to you now without wasting time. I hope you will support me by reading this post
Snapchat-269718446.jpg

°•picture is taken from my phone °•

Night planing

The night time has started and you are just some of my friends and we were making some plan to go out somewhere because on the occasion of Eid we are free after sacrificing the animals and after that eating etc. If we don't eat and go out, we get bored, so all of us friends have decided together that we will make a plan for this Kurdish tour where we will have a lot of fun and walk and live our lives in a good way. We will enjoy it because it is very important for us to spend this time, it gives us a lot of fun and also relieves our fatigue etc. and in a way this environment is very beautiful. On the second day we will leave our home for Skardu in our own vehicles
Snapchat-1957360812.jpg
°•picture is taken from my phone °•

thanks to all friends

@azhar-nazeer

°•I request the moderator to give me a good vote. I didn't get any good vote on the previous posts, so I request all the moderators and members to give me good support so that I can work on it more and more. Coins °•

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56