THE DIARY GAME OF BATTERLIFE SERIOUSLY 26/05/24

in Steem4Nigerialast month

.

introduction

Assalam Alaikum how are you all my friends I hope you all are fine I am also healthy and enjoying my life Alhamdulillah thanks to Allah Almighty so I am here to share my diary game with you. Now I am moving forward to start my diary game without wasting time. Thank you very much. I hope all moderators and members will consult my post and support me well.

walk in park

After waking up in the morning, I go out on the road with my friends for a walk, and after a long walk on the road, we reach a park where there are green grass, flowers, and various kinds of plants. The swings are for children and the morning scene is very attractive and beautiful and at that time all the big and small people come to this park for a walk so I also go for a walk at that time I like it very much and the walk is like a human It is also very important for health, so I liked the environment of the park so much that I took some pictures in which the environment of the grass and plants of the park is visible, which I am presenting to you now.
Snapchat-1556691676.jpg
°•` picture is taken from my phone ###

back home and drink the milke

After finishing the walk from the park, I head back home. After some time, I reach home. When there is a strong need for food and drink, I go to my room for some time and rest. After resting, I am provided with a glass of milk. I must drink milk after walking on a daily basis as it contains many proteins and vitamins which are essential for our health and anyway it is a good type of milk which also helps us to increase our height. I have it
Snapchat-1419444206.jpg
°•picture is taken from my phone °•

play cricket with friend

In the afternoon, some of my friends come to my place to play a cricket match, so I take a bat, balls and tape from my house and go to the ground with my friends, where one team plays with the other team. There is a very tough cricket match, so we are already waiting there, we reach the field and in the afternoon, after the task, we see that our hair is falling, so we start bowling. Head very well because we have a lot of passion to play the match and win it and get the trophy so I have been playing very good cricket I have scored at least 70 80 in an over. Because the bowler in front of me was very tough

late night eat rice 🌾

Night time has started and after working all day I feel very bored. After finishing my work I go straight home where I freshen up. A nice and delicious kind of biryani is made and the smell of it when I enter the house is very nice and draws me in. After I freshen up I go to my room where I have biryani. A plate is provided with which to sit and have a cold drink. I hope you also enjoy eating biryani with your family and spending time with your family and friends because this time is very good.
Snapchat-1131029468.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56