WHAT IS YOUR VIEW ABOUT SOMEONE'S DRESSING

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago
Hello Steem4Nigeria

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting **: which is all time my favourite topic "What is your view about someone's dresssing?" Which is organised by @okere-blessing So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

pexels-andrea-piacquadio-974911.jpgPexels

Thankyou one of my favourite Community Steem4Nigeria for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

image.png

What's your opinion on the saying, "You're addressed the way you dress"

Of course, our clothes are our identity. According to me, every religion and every age has its own range of dressing. But nowadays, there has been a lot of change in times and there has been a lot of change in the way of dressing too. But our clothes reflect our thinking and our actions, our behavior reflect our personality.

image.png

What's your take on dressing moderately?

It is very important to wear clothes in a restrained manner, because joining the fashion race and wearing anything ridiculous spoils your image in the society and people laugh at you. Therefore, we should wear such clothes in which we feel comfortable and where our image does not get spoiled. I don't believe that we should remain behind the scenes or that we should not follow fashion. But while choosing clothes, we should keep in mind how they will look on us. Because not every cloth suits every person.

image.png

What would you say about Trend and Indecent dress outfits?

What I would say about trend is that it lets us know which clothes are in fashion these days. But people who wear inauspicious clothes with the help of trade give a wrong image to the trend. Because trend shows what clothes are in trend these days. But according to our thinking and understanding,

pexels-th-team-7416222.jpgPexels

we have to choose our clothes as per the trend. Trade does not mean that clothes should be in fashion. Let us wear it to join the fashion race. So we will not be called very trendy with it, rather people will laugh after seeing it. While choosing every cloth, it is very important to see how it will look on our body.

image.png

Have you had the opportunity to advise someone on their mode of dressing? What reaction did you get?

Yes, whenever we brothers and sisters go to buy clothes, we take full care of each other's likes and dislikes and whenever we have to buy any clothes, we definitely take each other's opinion. Recently my sister-in-law had bought a saree for the party. So she was a little confused in the market, so from there she video called me that I was liking this saree. Tell me, didi, how are you? When I saw the color design of the saree and saw it worn in the trial room, I okayed that saree and said that yes, it is a very beautiful saree. You take it. When I said OK, she became a little sure that yes, that is what she has chosen. If that thing is good then they buy her saree and I help my children in buying their clothes. My sons want to go shopping with me.

pexels-guru-praveen-15181112.jpgPexels

When I said yes to her saree, she came home and said that sister, I was very confused whether to buy it or not. But when you gave OK, I became hundred percent sure, so whenever my sister-in-law takes something for herself, she definitely consults me.

image.png

What is your definition of a modest dress. Is this only applicable to ladies?

Simple attire does not mean that we just wear cotton clothes without any design. People look very beautiful even in simple clothes. There should just be manners in wearing it. We should like its color designs in such a way that they look good on us. Sometimes even a simple look can be a very beautiful charm and this does not apply only to women. This applies to both men and women.

Sometimes people look very good even in just kurta pajama, they look smart. But there is a way to wear every clothes, the better you wear them, the better your look.

pexels-polina-tankilevitch-6939175.jpgPexels

One thing my mother used to say is that if you respect the clothes, the clothes will also respect you and will enhance your beauty.

image.png

Are all fashion agreeable to you?

Not at all, not all fashion suits everyone. Jeans and shirt look good on some people and don't look good on others. Body fat, thin, tall, short, everything has to be seen when you buy or wear clothes. Not every fashion is made for everyone. It is said that people who are short should wear long striped clothes and people who are very thin should choose the fabric of their clothes in such a way that their thinness is hidden, that is, they should wear slightly tight sarees or use thick fabric. Needed . When you want to buy clothes, many things have to be kept in mind.

pexels-lara-jameson-8886948.jpgPexels

Due to fashion, many people wear very high heels, and sometimes when they are unable to walk, their feet get twisted or sprained. But I like to remain simple, I never wear extravagant clothes. I wear only that which makes me feel comfortable and which is not at all indecent. And I also keep up with fashion. Because every age has different fashion for every height and you can comfortably follow the fashion.

image.png


25% to @null

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @ripon0630 , @o1eh , @pandora2010 , @pelon53 , @sduttaskitchen , .

image.png

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings



Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @patjewell
 8 months ago 

Thanks dear @patjewell for your support 💓

Pleasure! 🎕

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77