"The Diary Game | 26/03/2023 | Enjoyment at Navratari Fair | A Good Day

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)
Hello Steem4Nigeria Community

Hello my dear friends! I am @aviral123 from India.

Today I am going to take part in this amazing contest that is organised by @richy20. Friends ! Today I want to share with you all the routine of 26/ 3 /2023.

IMG20230326182259.jpg


Morning Time

Today I got up at 6:20 in the beautiful morning. As soon as I woke up, I started the motor first to fill water. Then I started doing the rest of the household chores. I installed a washing machine to wash clothes. After doing all the work, I took a bath and got ready. And started worshiping in the temple of my house. Because nowadays Navratri worship is going on which is a very auspicious day of Maa Jagdambe. After worshiping, I made tea for myself and my husband. By 8:30 my husband went to the shop.

IMG20230321200912.jpg

Right now both my sons were sleeping. I started making breakfast in the kitchen. Today my son has asked to make bread cutlets, so I started preparing the same. And woke up my son at 9:15 and ordered two breads. Two breads cost 50 rupees.

IMG20230109154931.jpg

By 10:00 the cutlet breakfast was ready. And I gave breakfast to the children. The children liked the cutlets very much. He ate the cutlets with tamarind chutney. Which I had already prepared. It was 11:00 am for all of us while having breakfast.

IMG20230326110813.jpg

After having breakfast, the clothes in the washing machine got dusty. I dried it on a rope. After that I started taking some rest.


Afternoon Time

After resting for a while, I went to the kitchen at 11:45 to prepare my lunch. Today I have to make Chole, Bhature and Rasgulla for lunch. I quickly boiled the chickpeas and kneaded the flour with curd. Then I started preparing to make Rasgulla.

IMG20230326203818.jpg

To make rasgulla, I bought a packet of Gulab Jamun mixer which cost ₹ 120. I took half of the Gulab Jamun mix mixer and soaked it with milk, and then after mashing it a lot, put desi ghee in it and make small pieces of it. Prepared small balls. Then fry them in refined till they turn golden brown. After making sugar syrup in another pan, put these golden brown rasgullas in sugar syrup. Rasgullas are ready.

IMG20230326214129_01.jpg

It was 2:15 in the afternoon while cooking.
Then we all had food and after eating food, I cleaned the kitchen after collecting it. At 3:45 we lay down to rest for a while. I was very tired today. I woke up by 4:30 and ironed the clothes I had kept to dry and put them in the cupboard.

Evening Time

It was already 5:00 in the evening. My children went to play cricket on the terrace in the evening. And I started preparing breakfast. The children had to eat poha. I had already ordered a packet of Poha, which comes for ₹ 45. I made Poha by adding capsicum and tomatoes. I called the kids down by 5:45. Gave more breakfast, we had a quick breakfast. Because I had to take the children for a visit to the fair.

IMG20230326110819.jpg

Navratri fair is going on in our place nowadays. So we left home by 6:30 to go to the fair. We reached there by 7:00. First of all, we went to the Prasad shop where Chunri and coconut shells were sold.

IMG20230326190035.jpg

After having darshan of Mata Rani, we again started visiting the fair. I bought many things for the house, bought boxes to keep spices. Which came for ₹ 60. My younger son used to swing. We also ate chaat there. Bought a key holder which was ₹120 then we played a game of balloon shoot with my younger son but he lost.

IMG20230326182034.jpg


All photos are captured by @aviral123.


I hope you all like my routine

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @chant , @rahmat31 , @jyoti-thelight.

image.png

Greetings

Thanks 🙏

Sort:  
 last year 

wow what an incredible and interesting dairy, you really spend your day in an amazing way, thanks for participating I wish you success

You really had a productive day with your works dear.. All the foods look yummy and well-prepared. Good Luck for the contest! Have a wonderful time!

Thank you, @aviral123 for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI11.1
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews: You have shared with us details as to how you spent your day, you also prepared Chole, Bhature and Rasgulla which we call here bouns. Continue sharing quality content with us as we steem to the moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61804.64
ETH 3395.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51