Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W6- "My country; My Home."steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigerialast year
Hello Steem4Nigeria Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting Steemit Engagement Challenge S12 - W6 : which is all time my favourite topic "My country; My Home." So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

pexels-studio-art-smile-3476860.jpgPexels

Thankyou one of my favourite Community Steem4Nigeria for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

image.png

Tell us about your Home (country), a brief history, will be an added advantage

"My country is my country" Everyone likes their own country and everyone also respects each other's country. I am from India and India is a country of cultures. Here the festivals of every religion are celebrated with great pomp and people of all religions celebrate all the festivals together. There were many sages in the country, about whom many stories are prevalent.

Brotherhood and goodwill can be seen in my country. Many scientists have made many inventions here. Due to which the flag of our country has been hoisted all over the world. Just a month ago, through the efforts of scientists, Chandrayaan-2 was launched and reached the Moon. India received congratulations from all the countries. It is a matter of great pride for all of us Indians.

pexels-mat-umar-14105616.jpgPexels


pexels-debendra-das-5429314.jpgPexelspexels-sarayu-p-14602419.jpgPexels

There are many types of dance forms here, like Bharatnatyam, Kathak, Odissi, Bhangra, folk dances can be seen. India imports and exports goods from many countries. Many famous artists were born in India like Lata Mangeshkar, Kishore Kumar, Sachin Tendulkar, Abdul Kalam etc. are our Bharat Ratna.

image.png

Why do you think your country is unique? Share at least 3 points.

Yes, my country is India Aditya. Because India has shown its talent in every field and has achieved the heights of success. Be it the world of sports or singing, dancing, scientific inventions, agriculture and many other fields, where India has made its name famous. Our country is considered for peace. The three points on the basis of which I would like to present India are as follows:

Historical Monuments

There are many such historical places in India, with which stories of many nawabs and kings are popular. The Taj Mahal of Agra city is famous in our country. Taj Mahal is counted among the Seven Wonders,

pexels-maahid-photos-3881104.jpgPexels

its beauty is worth seeing. Similarly, there are many forts, people come from far and wide to see them. Be it the labyrinth of Lucknow, the fort of Jaipur, the court of Mata Vaishno Devi etc.

Beautiful Place

What to say about the beauty of Kashmir. This is heaven, there are many places like this. The place where the heart becomes happy, which is filled with its natural beauty. Like Nainital, Dharamshala, hill stations near Mumbai, whose flowing waterfalls look delightful from the mountains.

Field Of Science

Scientists of our country have made a huge contribution in this field. And the biggest example of this is Chandrayaan 2.

pexels-pixabay-356040.jpgPexels

Due to the hard work of our scientists, we have received many inventions.

image.png

Would you leave your country to settle in another if an opportunity shows up? Back up your answer with reasons.

Absolutely not, I would never want to leave my country and save it in any other country. My country is my country. I respect other countries too, but no one leaves his home.

pexels-a-frame-in-motion-11295398.jpgPexels

There is a saying, right

The cot of one's own home is better than the velvet mattress of someone else's home. The peace that one gets in the cot of one's own house is not found in the velvet mattress of someone else's house.

My brotherhood in my country, my family members, well-known places, my culture, speech, clothes etc. are very close to my heart and I am very proud of my culture.

image.png

What areas of your home (country) would you love to see an improvement?

My country is on the path of progress. Still, I would like to make improvements in areas like reducing unemployment rate and eradicating poverty etc. in my country. In the field of medicine, I also want to improve the medical facilities for the poor.

pexels-vidal-balielo-jr-4006979.jpgPexelspexels-nappy-935977.jpgPexels

So that the poor can get proper treatment and I would also like to eliminate corruption from my country. This will not happen just because of one person's wish. Every citizen will have to make efforts for this.

The land of my country spits out gold and diamonds, the land of my country spits out pearls.

Desh Mera Rangeela, Desh Mera Rangeela


Jai Hind

image.png


25% to @null

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @heriadi ,@o1eh , @irawandedy , @wilmer1988 , @edgargonzalez , @kouba01 , .

image.png

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

He visto en un canal de TV llamado National Geographic varios tipos de danza que representan a tu país y, efectivamente, son maravillosos y, el colorido al igual que la algarabía que proyectan, son magistrales.

Amar al país donde nacimos, es una manera de agradecerle la oportunidad de formar parte de esa nación por ello, jamás debemos de perder el orgullo que nos genera.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 last year (edited)

Yes, of course, we all should love our country. Because our thinking, our lifestyle are all connected to our soil. We can appreciate each other's country. But we find peace only in our own country.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 last year 

Thankyou so much dear friend @eliany for supporting me ❤️

Loading...
 last year 

Oh really.. the seven wonders!! Right from my childhood I've been hearing of the seven wonder and now I know where I can find one of them..
Visiting your country will be a very exciting moment from seeing the beautiful scenery especially Taj mahal of Agra City to watching The various beautiful dance moves.
The health and well-being of citizens in every country is Important
We hope to see changes in the medical sector of most country including India....
Thanks for sharing and good luck with the challenge

Ooohh how I admire your culture!!! India for sure is rich in culture and traditions which are well respected by everyone. This keeps you outstanding from others.

India is a nice place as I have watched a lot in your movies, seeing all the beautiful artifacts and festivals. What gets my attention is your dressing and it prompted me to get an Indian dress for myself few years back .

I will love to visit one day. Thanks for sharing with us and good luck in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65