"Looks Can Be Deceptive."

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)
Hello Steem4Nigeria Community

Hello Everyone, I am @aviral123 From India.I hope you all are doing well.Today I am going to take participate in this amazing contest that is launched by @josepha .

pexels-александр-мартинкевич-16255136.jpgPexels


• There are two types of people in the society, good and bad. What kind of person we have to deal with. It depends on us. Many people are double faced, they are more dangerous. Sometimes their truth is known too late. That's why a person should always work with his intellect more than his mind.

image.png

Tell us about the time you judged by looks and ended up being wrong.

• There is a family living in our neighborhood, they went to my husband's shop one day. My husband has a ration shop. He used to talk to all of us with great love. Earlier, he used to keep the accounts of his ration very well. Then slowly they started borrowing. After that, when the slip was about ₹ 25000, then we asked him to settle the account, then his behavior changed completely. He stopped recognizing us. We recovered our money from him with great difficulty. We should stay away from such hypocrites. From that day we stopped lending to him.

• We were proved wrong by being fooled by his loving showmanship.

pexels-cottonbro-studio-4427643.jpgPexels

image.png

Tell us about the time you also judged by looks but ended up being right.

• The simplicity of a person reflects from his face. I was looking for a girl for my younger brother's marriage. Then someone suddenly told me a relationship. When I met the girl's mother. Then there was a simplicity and peace on his face. Which touched my heart. I confirmed my brother's relationship with her daughter. Her daughter also behaved as simply as her mother.

• The judgment made by my looks proved to be absolutely correct.

pexels-ketut-subiyanto-4307794.jpgPexels

image.png

Have you ever been judged wrongly or know someone who has been judged wrongly?

• Yes, I was judged unfairly in my in-laws house. Whatever work I do, the result is always kept minimal. Never got any appreciation. No matter how much I serve my elders. When I reached my in-laws house after getting married, I did not know anyone's nature. So in the beginning my whole day used to pass thinking that why are these people angry today?

pexels-anete-lusina-5721089 (1).jpgPexels

• My whole day was spent thinking this, I used to be very stressed. Slowly, when I understood their nature, then I understood that it is the nature of these people to find fault in everything, to find shortcomings. Then I stopped paying attention to all these things.

In my in-laws house, I was compared with my sister-in-law on everything. I was humiliated in front of my sister-in-law. I used to apologize. When I stopped paying attention to all these things, I stopped crying. Since then I became happy. Today I have nothing to do with my sister-in-law.

image.png

What lesson did both experiences teach you?

• Both experiences taught me the lesson that you should always use your intellect and listen to your mind. But the logic of the intellect should not be ignored. Never compare yourself with anyone.

• One should stay away from liars and hypocrites. In whose mouth the saying of knife beside Ram is proved. One does not become a saint by wearing saffron clothes or chanting the name of God throughout the day. You will become good with your behavior when your behavior and your words are one.
Double faced people are more dangerous, they never want your welfare.

• It is necessary to determine how we have to behave with whom only after checking thoroughly. Nowadays no one can be trusted easily. When who cheats and messes up your life. It is impossible to say anything.

image.png

I would like to invite my three friends* @jacklab1407 , @yourloveguru , @suboohi

Greetings

Thankyou

IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you, @aviral123, for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub5050
Bot free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 29 upvotes, 24 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free
Grade9/10

  • Reviews: Sometime we can be right in our judgement just as you were at your younger brother wedding. The best way to overcome judging someone wrongly is by hearing from the person point of view first.

 last year 

Sometimes looks are so pure and sincere like that of the girl for your brothers marriage.
We just need to figure out when it's true.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 30%.

Vote received for being one of the winners of this contest

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44