You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: StayFit Club: Highlights of My fitness activities for the Week Ending 16th June, 2024. Lots of y (LOLS) training. Our first first outing as invited guest. 🆕A little comment chat by the Steemian members

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

This past week was a recovery week for me
All the muscles that were paining me as a result of drills from 2 weeks ago came to relaxation because I didn't give you.
I missed Friday and Saturday fitness because of work and family emergency.

No Pain No Gain

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I am glad that you have recovered because you didn't give up. That is what exercise is all about, being consistent helps you to be fine.

We really missed you those 2 days and now, it seems we will still miss you this week. We can't wait to have you back. Enjoy your travel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32